Best Western Plus John Jay Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus John Jay Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus John Jay Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
600 West Palmdale Boulevard
Palmdale, CA 93551

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus John Jay Inn & Suites in Palmdale

# 9 of 12 hotels in Palmdale
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus John Jay Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus John Jay Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus John Jay Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
February 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was great. Room was clean. I enjoyed my stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
October 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, quiet, safe.
Wifi didn't always work. Served breakfast too late for my schedule.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Anchorage, AK
October 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the staff very nice. I felt like it was a warming place to stay at.
The pool and hot tub could be cleaned.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bishop, CA
October 11, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I had stayed there before; knew what I was getting. It is a good value. Otherwise, perfectly nice room, with good WIFI and television, including HBO.
The principal minus is that it's a bit off the beaten path. If you want food, you need to get in a car and drive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
September 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, decent location. Being next to the hospital I expected sirens all night. They weren't bad and the rooms were surprisingly quiet.. If you have to be in Palmdale, it wasn't bad
I mean, you're in Palmdale so...meh
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
July 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kamesha from Broken Arrow, OK
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was quite and clean, staff was very friendly, front desk was VERY helpful. The pool was nice and clean. They have an exercise room, a washer and dryer. Computer, printer.
I didn't have any complaints
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
May 12, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Queen Creek, AZ
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Victor from Mesa, AZ
April 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
swimming pool, exercise room, a/c working really good.
Sink drain was clogging. I notified the front desk and they sent the maintenance person only to tell me that because the hotel is an old building and the pipes are small then the traffic of drained water coming from the upper rooms sometimes cause clogs.
Reviews of Best Western Plus John Jay Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus John Jay Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.