Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites

Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites

Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1615 East Northern Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85020

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
April 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very clean, pleasant, helpful staff. Very Comfortable bed. Super pool and hot tub area.Very enjoyable breakfast with lots of variety. Good having the list of TV channels available but need local program listing of what is on which channel and time.
Would be nice to have a few more 4 person tables in breakfast area. They can always be pushed together to accommodate larger groups. At busy times, not enough places to sit.l
Couple
James from Phoenix, AZ
April 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
the young lady at chek in was pleasent but rehearst.
hotel was full of dirty old men sitting and smoking watching my wife come and go, breakfest was horrible, employees siting about loudly, a over crowded room we went to dennys. pool was full of the same guys. we checked out a day early 4/8/15 went home.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MO
April 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Rooms were nice, food was fine and the location was good. Pool was very nice. I read a review saying how noisy it was because of air traffic I did not find that true at all, it was very quiet.
The kitchen/dining area door opened into the serving line so you could run into someone with a plate of food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
April 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nice bed and good location
Had to wait to check in because another guest's toilet was overflowing. Walls were dirty and cracked, shower curtain was torn and we were put over the kitchen so the smell of old grease filled our room at 7am. The air conditioner was really noisy.
Couple
Bruce from Banning, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was top notch. It is an older motel but remodeled. The bathroom was clean, redone but dated.
To high of a star value for the money, but not ridiculesly high.
Solo Traveler
Lee M from Rio Rancho, NM
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Excellent breakfast. Friendly people. Easy access.
We had a cold snap and so the heater was running much of the night. About three in the morning it set off the smoke alarm. It took me a while to figure out what was going on. Was going to call the front desk but I just could envision all my stuff drenche
Couple
Larry from Phoenix, AZ
November 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Large room
I paid extra for WiFi, and the WiFi was down for a day and a half. No prorated refund was given for the lack of a service I paid extra for. I'm not happy about this at all. The TV selection was poor and we couldn't use Netflix because the WiFi was down.
Group Traveler
Jakob from Eagar, AZ
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was courteous, nice. Overall decent hotel.
Pool not heated for night use.
Clifton from Globe, AZ
October 20, 2014
8.0
The rooms had just been redone and the furnishings and bedding where real nice.
It was very loud till 10:30PM with the pool area near the room and lots of kids yelling just outside my door.. and parents that didn't care.

The internet was very hard to connect to... 40 mins of trying

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.