Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites

Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites

Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1615 East Northern Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85020

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
May 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Breakfast was great. Service was good and staff was pleasant and helpful.
Some of the walkways were dirty and the whole time we were there a big pile of pigeon poop was on the walkway. Our bathroom door would not shut because the latch was not lined up properly. I suspect this had been the case for some time.
Solo Traveler
Boris from Dutch Harbor, AK
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
excelent service from the staff. The room where clean and so was the rest of the place.I would defentaly stay there again.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Karen from Allentown, PA
May 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location/close to my family. Friendliness of staff.
More of a corporate hotel; no stores/restaurants within walking distance.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Dalles, OR
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The reception staff were very helpful a friendly
I think the breakfast area could have been better stocked. Also both days I was there, the garbage cans were overflowing. The public area between the parking and my room had plastic eating utensils on the sidewalk for two days
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Page, AZ
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and breakfast menu
I woke with red blotches on my right side of my arm and leg, rash like. Maybe bed bugs on one bed .

Appreciate that the facility is non smoking

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fultonville, NY
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
No hot water in the morning
Couple
Hannah from Shawnee, KS
April 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was really great only one thing wrong
Couple
Bob from Tucson, AZ
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was always answerin Questions for us. Social hour was great as was the breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice grounds with BBQ grill. Nice pool, but needed cleaning on Saturday. Room clean & comfortable. Breakfast was good, but very hot in dining room. Good location. Heard some street traffic in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Solomon, AZ
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.