Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites

Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites in Phoenix

Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites

Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1615 East Northern Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85020

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Evelyn from Ft. Defiance, AZ
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It has a beautiful setting. The suites are individually named. The beds were comfortable. When the alarm went off, I forgot where I was.
I couldn't figure out how to work the tub, so the jet stream could work. The restroom had a slight mildew smell. I suspect it was the tub.

Great hot breakfast with lovely options, but I wanted more fruit. I didn't see peanut butter or oatmeal.

Couple
Erin from Mountlake Terrace, WA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast, friendly staff, clean rooms

Easy access off highway, many restaurants and shopping within short distance

Couple
Meredith from Chandler, HI
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice room, great price, awesome breakfast!
Pool looked a little small, but not bad

Complimentary Happy Hour!

Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
June 29, 2014
3.0
Convenient location and low price; most of the staff was friendly and good.
Cleaning staff went into my bags when I was out!! "Doorbell" on door would spontaneously go off in the middle of the night.
Couple
Darwin from Onion, Canada
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was pleased with everything.
No.

Payed the right price for an awesome place!

Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
May 29, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cristal from Oxnard, CA
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
IT WAS PERFECT FOR THE SHORT TIME WE WERE THERE. IT WAS CLOSE TO THE EVENT WE WERE ATTENDING.
THE BREAKFAST WAS OK. NOT THAT GREAT BUT I GUESS WE CANT COMPLAIN TOO MUCH SINCE ITS FREE.

OVER ALL THIS HOTEL WAS GREAT FOR US. WE DIDNT GET TO ENJOY THE SOCIAL TIME THEY OFFER EVERY EVENING. MAYBE NEXT TIME.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Houston, TX
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
May 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
We have stayed here many times in the past and love the rooms and location.

On this visit we had two lightbulbs out on the vanity. I called the front desk and a maintenance man was promptly sent to our room. I showed him the lights needing replacement and he was then back in just a few minutes with the replacement bulbs. Excellent service and was much appreciated. Thank you.

Couple
Adolfo from Doral, FL
April 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Service
Small beds

At first i didnt like but after the 1 night it was pretty good

Reviews of Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg