Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites

Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites in Phoenix

Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites

Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1615 East Northern Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Larry from Phoenix, AZ
November 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Large room
I paid extra for WiFi, and the WiFi was down for a day and a half. No prorated refund was given for the lack of a service I paid extra for. I'm not happy about this at all. The TV selection was poor and we couldn't use Netflix because the WiFi was down.
Group Traveler
Jakob from Eagar, AZ
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was courteous, nice. Overall decent hotel.
Pool not heated for night use.
Clifton from Globe, AZ
October 20, 2014
8.0
The rooms had just been redone and the furnishings and bedding where real nice.
It was very loud till 10:30PM with the pool area near the room and lots of kids yelling just outside my door.. and parents that didn't care.

The internet was very hard to connect to... 40 mins of trying

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castaic, CA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet. Breakfast was good.
The in room lighting was a little over bright

Overall a nice clean hotel. I'd stay here again

Couple
Shirley from Springfield, OR
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Ths hotel is my all time favorite. From the time I walked in to register until the time I stopped at the front desk to congratulate them on being memorable for all the right reasons. The rooms were spotless, huge and two flat screen TV's. I loved it.
Absolutely nothing that needs fixed. If it is not broken then don't try to fix it. I will go out of my way to stay here again. I will feel confident to reccommend this hotel to friends and family.

Don't hesitate to stay at this wallet friendly hotel. Free breakfast, complimentary beer and wine social from 5-6:30 pm, great staff and it's all GREAT.

Solo Traveler
Amit from Mumbai, India
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Reasonably clean
Very poor location for a visitor, with no shops or any tourist locations in the area. The room was odd with the AC vents in the ceiling, The basin was in the bedroom. The toilet was really really small. The breakfast area was small for size of the hotel.

Plus no room service. The work out area was an apology of a gym. The staff were indifferent and more concerned with their own admin work to the exclusion of the guests. I am not recommending this place to anyone. The "worst Best" Western that I have stayed in.

Business Traveler
Linda from Roseville, CA
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the double room was nice and the breakfast in morning was great
had wet floor in hotel room told person at front desk she said she would send someone up never happen , the second time didn't happen either
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was just down the street from a mountain park for hiking.
The day before we were to heck out, we woke up to no hot water. The day before, when they cleaned the room, they did not leave any wash towels. I went to the desk and the clerk said they didn't have any. had to find a housekeeper and get towels myself.

The view from the hotel is great. Outside entrance rooms only!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 2, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg