BEST WESTERN Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites

BEST WESTERN Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites

BEST WESTERN Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1615 East Northern Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85020

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Raymond from Santa Barbara, CA
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
No- it was all fine
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, NC
April 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
We have stayed here several times and always enjoy the entire experience
We were on the back side of the hotel on first floor. Housekeeping left their cart right in front of our room door both evenings.
Couple
Sandee from Parks, AZ
April 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
staff went out if their way to find a downstairs room, closest to the breakfast room sine I am in crutches with a broken ankle a great place to stay 👍
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Potlatch, ID
March 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was a very quiet place to stay and easy to drive to. The swimming pool was very pleasant with sunny and shady areas to lounge. Breakfast was very good.
No
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Flagstaff, AZ
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Clean and up to date decor
My room was across from the pool and patio. There was a group of people that were partying from the time I arrived around 5pm until 1:30am. I had called the front desk twice and the 3rd time prompted a call to the police. I will not be staying there again
Couple
Stanley from Pritchard, Canada
January 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
clean and friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
January 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location to our type of activities was perfect. Staff was helpful and property was clean. Very large selection for free breakfast.
Jacuzzi tub controls did not work and water dripped from the tub faucet.
Evelyn from Fort Defiance, AZ
January 1, 2016
8.0
The Jacuzzi was the best. The bed was comfortable.
The room was not clean. Right next to the tub was a dead cricket. It had dried out so it probably was there got awhile. The carpet had odd stuff like flower petals and scraps of debris. On the counter in an obvious place was a candy wrapper. Strange.
Couple
James from Prescott, AZ
December 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast. Tasty,warm & filling.
No, it was overall pleasant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
November 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was good for the price.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.