BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Williams

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Williams

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Williams Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2600 West Route 66
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Williams in Williams

# 1 of 44 hotels in Williams
Based on 236 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Williams
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Williams

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Las Vegas, NV
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The overall experience was perfect, even with the somewhat basic & generic breakfast.
I was mildly disappointed with breakfast, but it filled a void. Don't get me wrong, starting with breakfast is great, however nothing that elevated it to a higher level. The convenience of getting up, going to breakfast in your PJ's makes up for it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff and good location at an excellent price
No. Everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We stayed at the Best Western Plus Inn of Williams for one night and wish we had more time. The location of the hotel was what i liked the most. Close enough to town but it's up the hill so we had a wonderful view and we were able to play in the snow!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Rochester, NY
January 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Escondido, CA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pretty lobby, and nice to have a restaraunt in the hotel. Staff very friendly upon check in... Nice view from the room.
Our room was very outdated - floor, tv was always fuzzy, light switch did not work had to go around and turn on each light individually.
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, MI
December 28, 2015
8.0
The natural surroundings.
The breakfast was kind of simple; bathroom was fairly sparse, very small, shower water was barely adequate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jake from Temecula, CA
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Henderson, NV
December 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenient location - very quiet, and not located on a noisy main road.
The staff is a little stiff, and not very friendly. I tried to engage the front desk clerk in casual conversation. She was unresponsive; not even a smile. Same thing with the dining staff The breakfast is ok, but the eggs are powdered & almost inedible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We traveled with a group of 6 kids and 6 adults. The hotel allowed our children to sit in the bar area to watch TV as the adults were able to have a beverage and socialize together. Thank you for making this possible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Las Vegas, NV
December 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is amazing. The rooms are great! We will stay here the next time we are in Williams.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Williams
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.