Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams

Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams

Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2600 West Route 66
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams in Williams

# 2 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was large and the hotel staff friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. The Mexican pork soup was excellent.
The restaurant is expensive for the quality of food served - but the staff were excellent and you're basically paying for the convenience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fonthill, Canada
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel felt very private. We had mature pine trees right outside our window, so we felt very much like we were on a relaxing get away. It also had a great breakfast.
The price--while it was clean and pleasant, the room was very basic for such a high price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynden, Canada
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I would suggest if you don't plan on being an early riser than don't stay near the kitchen or lobby. We didn't think that one through and found out room disturbingly close to utility rooms. Workers staring quite early in and out closets near us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Maple Ridge, Canada
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff went out of their way to make you feel at home . A very friendly place.
Not enough time to explore the area
Couple
Brianne from Tucson, AZ
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was a nice place and everyone there was so sweet and helpful! The scenery was great!
Couple
Diane from Friend, NE
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
staff, complimentary breakfast
lighting in room and memory foam mattress
Solo Traveler
Michael from Berlin, CT
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Athena from Millbrae, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was much bigger than I expected, with a king bed, a couch, a table, and two closets. The bedroom and bathroom were extremely clean. The continental breakfast is pretty standard and dinner was surprisingly pretty delicious!
The location is a bit far from the Grand Canyon, but it's not too bad. Other than the location, this hotel experience was fantastic.
Couple
Rob from Cedar Rapids, IA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
One of the best hotel stays in a long time. Hospitality, cleanliness, and amenities were all better than expected. The staff was friendly, the room was bigger than expected, free wi-fi and the free breakfast was great. All equals an awesome experience.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Grove, PA
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
loved the bed, loved the breakfast! totally made our stay worth it
bathroom was tiny and the room was gigantic! they could've made the bathroom bigger by cutting into the room a bit!
Reviews of Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.