Best Western Plus Inn Of Ventura

Best Western Plus Inn Of Ventura in Ventura

Best Western Plus Inn Of Ventura

Best Western Plus Inn Of Ventura Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
708 East Thompson
Ventura, CA 93001

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Inn Of Ventura in Ventura

# 10 of 24 hotels in Ventura
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Inn Of Ventura
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn Of Ventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Inn Of Ventura

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Balboa, CA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The check in was fast and easy. Room was small but clean. Nice big breakfast spread. Easy check out.
Heated pool was too cold and hot tub was too hot so my son and I couldn't swim at all. Train tracks were directly behind our room so it was very loud when trains went by. Tried to change rooms but none available to move to
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Los Angeles, CA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
affordable, conveniently located and clean rooms.
the room was right next to the noisy train.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
November 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
The price was competitive
The room overlooked railroad tracks,and we were disturbed by trains going by--about 50 feet from the back windows!! And there was used dental floss in the shower, which gave the impression that the cleaning was not thorough.

No, but it would be nice to tell potential customers that the trains go by numerous times right outside the window.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
November 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Walking distance to beach and shopping. Nice hotel.
Couple
Katie from Palmdale, CA
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good proximity to pier and downtown
Train at 4am pretty loud. people smoking outside my room

Nice and clean, a little small. I liked the table chair and mirror area outside bathroom to get ready with a nice light. Had a fridge and micro. Coffee in reception area was delicious!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aitkin, MN
October 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
Comfortable bed.
Room had a peculiar odor. Small room size.
Terisa from Monte Vista, CO
September 19, 2014
9.0
Staff very professional
Location and pool very small. Hot tub too small
Couple
Linda from Los Angeles, CA
August 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great Location...clean room...hot breakfast and variety of options.
Unfortunately, did not get maid service. Had to go to the main office and we were given clean towels...not other service. Big trucks in the parking lot sat and ran their engines...this caused fumes to enter our room.
Group Traveler
Gabriela from Bakersfield, CA
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tehachapi, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff were great.
The hotel was not as close to the beach as I believed, and the area was not a place where I would want to walk around. The hotel was okay but was a motel not a hotel (outside rooms and noisy)

I thought it was expensive for a motel but I guess the proximity to the beach and competition causes that.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Inn Of Ventura
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn Of Ventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg