Best Western Plus Inn Of Ventura

Best Western Plus Inn Of Ventura in Ventura

Best Western Plus Inn Of Ventura

Best Western Plus Inn Of Ventura Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
708 East Thompson
Ventura, CA 93001

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Inn Of Ventura in Ventura

# 9 of 23 hotels in Ventura
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Inn Of Ventura
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn Of Ventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Inn Of Ventura

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Los Angeles, CA
August 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great Location...clean room...hot breakfast and variety of options.
Unfortunately, did not get maid service. Had to go to the main office and we were given clean towels...not other service. Big trucks in the parking lot sat and ran their engines...this caused fumes to enter our room.
Group Traveler
Gabriela from Bakersfield, CA
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tehachapi, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff were great.
The hotel was not as close to the beach as I believed, and the area was not a place where I would want to walk around. The hotel was okay but was a motel not a hotel (outside rooms and noisy)

I thought it was expensive for a motel but I guess the proximity to the beach and competition causes that.

Solo Traveler
Dana from Sitka, AK
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Old but rooms were updated,
People running around the floors being very very loud and no staff doing anything about it. Was not a good night sleep

It's a great location and has a bygone feel from the mid century

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, CA
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful and the room was clean and comfortable. Everything you need is within walking distance.
Everything was wonderful!
Byoungkyun from Fullerton, CA
June 5, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
June 2, 2014
1.0
Free breakfast
Front desk upon check in was rude, toilet bowl was not working properly

Not going back to this hotel

Senior Travelers
Laura from Sandy, UT
June 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Beds were super comfy.
No elevator to get to 2nd floor.

Staff were wonderful. It was a very enjoyable stay. Breakfast was good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
May 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
the rooms were updated inside very comfortable Bed
was not advertised one car per room and I work for a living and my Fiyonce met there In her car
Reviews of Best Western Plus Inn Of Ventura
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn Of Ventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg