Best Western Plus Inn Of Sedona

Best Western Plus Inn Of Sedona

Best Western Plus Inn Of Sedona Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1200 West Highway 89A
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Inn Of Sedona in Sedona

# 1 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Inn Of Sedona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn Of Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Inn Of Sedona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jim from Niagara Falls, Canada
May 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The friendly staff!!
The airconditioner in the room was loud and noisy
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffolk, VA
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, service, rooms.
Nothing. I really liked this hotel!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
December 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to everything, nice breakfast and friendly staff. The terraces provided a beautiful view and place for a glass of wine.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harbor City, CA
November 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, clean rooms, free shuttle, great breakfast
Senior Travelers
John L from Merced, CA
November 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Not easy access to rooms for the older less moble traver
Couple
Milena from Philadelphia, PA
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
great location, sitting pretty on a hill allowing great views from the terraces and away from the noise of the main strip
not really

Our concierge Joan was most helpful and pleasant

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, Germany
May 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The view from our hotel room (105)
The breakfast room. It was too crowded and too small.
Couple
Lori from Boonville, NY
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, View and Balcony..Large and spacious
Not really!! Well, this.. the pine trees seep sap and a sign on the property alerting folks that this may happen in the spring months would be great so you could park on the opposite side.

Smack in the middle of everything.. Walk here, walk there.. Great views off the balcony.. if it were me, I would build a small platform for folks to walk up on off the third deck so as to grab those great Sun Set Images.

Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 10, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
November 27, 2013
Couple
3.0
The location was great, and I enjoyed the view. I appreciated the free parking, free shuttle service and hot continental breakfast.
It was falsely advertised on Priceline and on one of the Inn of Sedona websites. Most the pictures feature a different Best Western location. Also, the outdoor hot tub was warm, at best.

The pictures of the hotel on Priceline AND on the Inn of Sedona website are of the Arroyos Robles location, NOT the Inn of Sedona. The two hotels are not at all comparable and should not have the same star rating. Based on the pictures, I was eager to surprise my husband with this stay for his birthday. When we arrived, I realized I overpaid for a completely ordinary hotel. Surprise! Even with our Priceline discount, I feel I paid far too much for this hotel. My husband and I have paid less for a Hilton in San Diego. I was expecting the location, views, amenities and decor of the Best Western Arroyos Robles because that's what was advertised. It was not the couples getaway I had in mind. My husband is generally not the type to be picky or feel let down by little hiccups in plans, and even he said that I never should have shown him the pictures of the hotel before we left. Needless to say we will not be recommending this hotel and we will be using even more caution if we choose to use Priceline again in the future. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus Inn Of Sedona
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn Of Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.