BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Sedona

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Sedona

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Sedona Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1200 West Highway 89a
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Sedona in Sedona

# 2 of 59 hotels in Sedona
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Sedona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Sedona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, WI
July 14, 2016
8.0
The view and the patios at night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Strongsville, OH
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garberville, CA
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The best breakfast buffet ever. We were delayed by a day due to wild land fire. The staff accommodated our travel changes at no additional charge and hassle free.
Verified Hotel Guest from Davidson, NC
June 27, 2016
10.0
Location, views
NO
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicki from Bridgeport, IL
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Best Western Plus in Sedona, AZ has a great location. Beautiful views from the balcony by check-in. They have a shuttle van that will take you downtown. Van was convenient since there is little parking. Tipping the driver is recommended.
Couple
Mary from Pasadena, CA
June 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel was within walking distance to restaurants. Standard GOOD breakfast. The views from the hotel were spectacular.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, WI
June 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
View. Location. Cleanliness Breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
May 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Beautiful scenery behind the hotel. Easy access to main road
Didnt like that the room had an outside door entrance from parking lot. I didn't feel the area by my door had good light so made me uncomfortable coming in at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
May 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Comfortable room, nice facilities and pool. Breakfast was good. The shuttle service was particularly convenient, staff was helpful, especially Hotel employee.
Shuttle van transmission went out and it was unavailable. Coffeemaker in the room had a defective heating element and the shower faucet handle broke off. The hotel replaced the coffeemaker quickly and the shower still worked but there were parts pending.
Group Traveler
Denise from Irvine, CA
May 16, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
All great until I saw a huge cockroach crawling on carpet as we were about to checkout of room Yuk...I was walking on rug barefoot a few minutes earlier...so needless to say it disgusted me
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Sedona
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.