BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Santa Fe

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Santa Fe

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Santa Fe Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3650 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Santa Fe in Santa Fe

# 19 of 67 hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Santa Fe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Santa Fe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Coleman, TX
July 26, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Convenient location.
Turning left into and out of hotel parking lot can be challenging due to traffic patterns on Cerrillos.
Mark from Evergreen, CO
July 21, 2016
5.0
We upgraded to a King suite with a balcony. When we sat on the balcony , we could smell cigarette smoke rom the designted smoking area underneath. My husbnd is asthmatic, he needed to seek treatment. He later complained to the ront desk, the girl shrugged
Joseph from El Paso, TX
June 20, 2016
9.0
Staff were nice, and clean hotel.
Broken shutters, and breakfast room small.
Couple
Anne from Houston, TX
June 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
The breakfast buffet is the best I've ever experienced at a hotel of this star level, and the staff are all friendly, helpful and professional.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
May 30, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
May 18, 2016
4.0
Bathroom needed repairs
Senior Travelers
Martha from Dexter, MI
May 8, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
A good breakfast; not the fast-food type that we have had at other hotels. An excellent staff: treated us professionally and with a friendly demeanor. Had a great postal service, selling us stamps and offering postal pick up.
Our neighbors were quite noisy after/before hours -- some after 11:00 p.m. and others well before 7:00 a.m.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
April 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
A good clean comfortable room, pleasant staff, good breakfast included.
A bit far from down town
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jarred from Colorado Springs, CO
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was great! The rooms were decorated very nice with that Sante Fe feel!
Verified Hotel Guest from Holbrook, UT
April 10, 2016
8.0
The hotel was clean, well-kept and inviting.
Double room was a bit small as was the bathroom.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Santa Fe
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.