Best Western Plus Inn Of Santa Fe

Best Western Plus Inn Of Santa Fe

Best Western Plus Inn Of Santa Fe Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3650 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Inn Of Santa Fe in Santa Fe

# 15 of 69 hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Inn Of Santa Fe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn Of Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Inn Of Santa Fe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
bed quality, shower head and pressure, friendly and accommodating staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
caring staff, good location.
Paper thin walls are a deal breaker. We did not get much sleep and regret booking this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Bedford, TX
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms are clean and area is safe.
We stayed in a room across from the maids utility room. Very noisy early in the morning. Also, the floors above us we noisy, both people noise and squeaky floors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenn from Greenwood Village, CO
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The price was good for the location.
Most breakfast items had run out by the time we arrived (7:45 AM). There did not appear to be anyone paying attention to the needs of the guests. We did not want to delay our departure so had to leave without eating breakfast.

Rooms were not cleaned thoroughly. We found receipts from a previous guest in the room.

Couple
David from Boone, CO
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent. We were there for a funeral family members were in and out hassel free. During times like this you need staff to be friendly.
No

The hotel was very clean the staff go beyond to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NM
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Waxahachie, TX
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was great every day. Staff made sure our every need was taken care of. Pool and spa was wonderful. Price was very affordable.
Liked everything about it. We will return.

Pet friendly, children friendly, P;enty of parking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price Nice rooms good beds great staff
rather far out from town
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
October 6, 2014
5.0
Location
The shower clogged up easily and I felt like I was going to fall through the shower floor. There's a mobile pawn shop truck in the parking lot.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
September 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
appearance room (but see below) Quiet WiFi was very fast and easy to access. price was very reasonable (---- night for a double queen)
bathroom was somewhat small. Breakfast room was too small for the morning rush (had to use tables in the swimming pool area) scrambled eggs were chalky (powdered?) would have preferred a location closer to the city center.

The clerks were very helpful with advice on eating and getting around. In spite of the faults listed above, we would stay there again when we return to Santa Fe.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Inn Of Santa Fe
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn Of Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.