Hotels in Santa Fe

Best Western Plus Inn Of Santa Fe

Best Western Plus Inn Of Santa Fe

Best Western Plus Inn Of Santa Fe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3650 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Inn Of Santa Fe in Santa Fe

# 18 of 65 hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Inn Of Santa Fe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn Of Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Inn Of Santa Fe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
price, cleanliness, firm bed, breakfast; when my room wasn't ready, they immediately gave me an upgraded room
hmmmm....staff could have smiled more...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, NM
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean
The walls are extremely thin. You could hesr the people in the room next door.

The staff was helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katy from Oklahoma City, OK
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was a good deal for the money paid. The hotel was clean and they offered breakfast, which was very convenient. It saved us a little money on that. The location was good too, lots of restaurants and other stores.
The AC unit in room 309 didn't work well. It made a noise that kept me up. I had to use the fan portion of it. The weather was pleasant so it wasn't a big deal, but it you went in the summer, it would be. The pool's water was cold but my daughter used it.

The staff was very pleasant!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff.
Looked shabby. Tiles missing in the ceiling, carpets stained. Could hear other guests above us and in the hallway.

Lobby was inviting, staff very friendly. I would not stay here again because of the condition of the hotel. Too pricey for unkept appearance.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
March 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Room and location were excellent and we had a nice howbeit short stay as we were passing on through to Albuquerque.
Exit door nearest our room was broken. One could get out but not in making one return through the main lobby. My wife has difficulty walking so this was more than a minor thing for us. Staff told us that the door had a broken part which was order.
Couple
Richard from Amarillo, TX
February 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Good Breakfast. very comfy bed
room a little small for king. Expected couch or table in the room. TV hard to see from bed.

Micro and fridge in room.

Couple
Woodrow from Crowley, TX
October 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
The rooms were attractive
Air conditioner/heater did not work in 1st room we were given, and the 2nd room they gave us was the furthest room from the elevator they could give us. Also, elevator location on 2nd floor not clearly visible. Inadequate seating in breakfast room.

Good

Group Traveler
Joy from Ignacio, CO
October 9, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
What I liked best about this hotel is the location!
I did not like how every trash receptacle was overflowing.

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel because it was very reasonably priced for the room we stayed in! :)

Couple
Kathleen from Albuquerque, NM
October 4, 2013
Couple
5.0
bed was comfortable and had fridge
the hot tub was not hot nor did it have much jet also it would have been nice to have a microwave the biggest problem our room air conditioner did not work well we had to open up window if it had been earlier we would have asked for another room only too
Reviews of Best Western Plus Inn Of Santa Fe
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn Of Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg