BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Hayward

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Hayward

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Hayward Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
360 West A Street
Hayward, CA 94541

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Hayward in Hayward

# 3 of 14 hotels in Hayward
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Hayward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Hayward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Teton, ID
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good location. Decent price. Met all of our needs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from San Francisco, CA
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a great stay. The staff is very nice and friendly and the rooms are clean. I would definitely stay here again.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
May 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great Customer Service.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
May 5, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Collette from Yuba City, CA
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was fine, the staff was nice. We arrived late, but found parking.
When I arrived, I found out I had to pay $100. deposit fee, which they can hold up to 14 days. I was unaware of this fee at time of booking. Had I known, I would have booked with another hotel, but it was late at night when I arrived.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Sobrante, CA
January 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
friendly staff
The highway noise was very loud, would not stay here again, i asked for another room, and even the second room was very noisy, felt like a truck from the freeway was about to drive through my room, way too noisy
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, CA
November 19, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joseph from San Jose, CA
November 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast and they had security guard on the premises watchin the cars
Family Traveling with Teens
Russell from Murray, UT
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk people were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. The lady that does the weekend breakfast was wonderful. We will definitely stay there again. PS Don't forget to eat at the taqueria across the street - great burritos!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willits, CA
November 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The office staff was very helpful and friendly. The maids were also nice.
It was an extremely noisy location because of it being close to the freeway so it was hard to sleep with big trucks and noisy motorcycles going by all night. We found a cockroach in our bathtub. The bathroom was too small. Breakfast was lousy.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Hayward
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn Of Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.