Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees

Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees in Atlanta

Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees

Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
330 W Peachtree St Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
February 27, 2015
5.0
I liked that this hotel was close to where we needed to be. Although, had we paid a little more, we could have stayed somewhere nicer, with more amenities, and even closer to where we needed to be. The continental breakfast was pretty good as well.
Although two hotel employees were visible, only one employee was doing check-in and she seemed to be a trainee, as her check-in procedure was slow and and did not seem to know what she was doing. There was a line of people behind us waiting to be helped.

This is one of those hotels where the rooms are situated outside (with no indoor corridors) so it's noisier than most spaces and you can hear all the passing cars and sirens. Venturing back and forth to your room means exposure to the elements and the smoking habits of other hotel guests. The below ground hotel parking doesn't accommodate SUVs of any kind, so you have to use an outside parking lot located away from the hotel. There seems to be only one elevator that moves slowly between four floors and the lobby isn't spacious enough for multiple guests waiting to be checked in. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly, courteous, kind and helpful. They made me feel very welcome.

It so close to the Marriott and Hyatt if you are attending a conference. The walk is very pleasant and it can be nice to have a place to retreat to and get away from the fray.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
February 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was nice.
Internet was super slow, a man was robbed there, room was dirty, shower barely drained, you can hear everything that's going on outside and around your room. A dog barked excessively in the room next to me from 9 pm to 330am. $15 a night to park there!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Franwana from Gastonia, NC
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was pleasant and helpful. The location was awesome.
The hotel room was too small. The bathroom , if you can call it that , was extremely small. There was a dog in the next room that barked all night. There was a walkway leading to therooms. Every AM there was a loud child running back and forth.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, VA
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The proximity to the downtown attractions. The breakfast was very good. The wifi was quick.
I didn't like the room sizes. It was definitely not the best Western plus experience I've had in the past. The rooms were extremely small. The outdoor entrance to the rooms should've been explained in the description of the hotel. The parking was awful.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Philadelphia, PA
January 24, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was great! A couple blocks up the street from the Marta.
The handicap shower, the water wasn't that hot, the heat kept blowing cold air and the fresh desk clerk did not tell me when I checked in that the hotel holds $25 on your credit card for incidentals

The breakfast buffet was average

Group Traveler
William from Brooklyn, NY
January 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Xtremely polite staff
Breakfast times should posted clearly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel looked much better online than in person. The room was ok, but not very clean.
it looked nothing like the pictures online

The staff at the front desk was nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I was from "out of town" and the hotel staff were very helpful and professional. I would stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff
Small rooms. Very limited workout space in the gym. Room dirty when i entered.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg