Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees

Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees in Atlanta

Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees

Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
330 W Peachtree St Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lesley from Manchester, TN
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the location of this hotel. The underground parking made my friend & I feel at ease when we came back late at night. For my first trip to Atlanta, I really enjoyed staying here and would definitely recommend it. Also loved the rainfall shower head.
Business Traveler
Alfonso from Sanford, FL
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the morning Breakfast.
Parking

it was very neat, clean.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
location and safety
The curtain was half open.

very clean, staffs are very kind. They offer free taxi too the Atlanta zoo.

Couple
Charles from South Jordan, UT
June 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
The room we got was right next to the vending and ice machines and the seal on the door was so bad that we heard everything whenever somebody walked by or used any of the machines.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salley, SC
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location and value
no

i perfer this hotel because of its location walking distance to good food and refrigerator in room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maysville, NC
April 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location
Parking was tight and an extra 15 bucks a night.

Overall awesome hotel. Clean rooms, great bed and rainfall shower head. Awesome free breakfast and really close to everything. The rooms were small but just fine for me and my wife. My only complaint is the extra charge for parking which is 15 a night and parking is a little tight. But it didnt bother me too much because it was locked up and safe. Overall a good place to stay

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastman, GA
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
it was a great location for the price. breakfast was really good. nice updates to the room.
only drawback and the noise. lots of street noise and if anyone walked outside your door you could hear there entire conversation.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Madison, AL
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The location and price were the two factors going in to booking this hotel. It was within walking distance of where we were going to be.
Extremely small room and bathroom. Very cramped. The front door of our "hotel" room led to the outside, which means, every single sound/noise whether it be people or cars or the elevator is heard and any time of the day.

I would not book this hotel again. The staff was okay and helpful and the location was good, but so are the other 20 other hotels in the area worth the price. Very old hotel, was dressed up okay, but they're victims of the layout that they're in. Too much noise outside to stay asleep at night. Not enough room in the rooms to walk around in.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Charlotte, NC
March 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was within a few blocks of where I needed to be. Couldn't have been closer. The staff was very helpful. The parking is tight, but it was nice to know the vehicle was secure while we walked around Atlanta. The breakfast was also very nice. Great start.
Our room was on the street side of the hotel, so it was a little noisy. We heard buses all night night.

It was a nice, clean room.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg