Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees

Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees

Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
330 W Peachtree St Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Taylor from Deerfield, IL
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
There was no mention that this 'hotel' is actually a motel. You are outside when you open the door and can hear every ounce of traffic. The elevators were old with lights flickering, the parking was awful and the staff was noT helpful.

I ended up leaving this hotel to stay at the Westin.

Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
May 14, 2015
10.0
The staff was amazing, we come to Atlanta every year for our anniversary and the Shaky Knees festival. This year I proposed to my girlfriend the day we arrived, and the staff was extremely helpful and let us check in early. We will book here again!
If I had to say one thing, they forgot to leave new towels when they cleaned the room, but after calling the front desk someone was there immediately.

It is right in the middle of downtown, perfect location! It's less than a mile from awesome restaurants and parks and museums. When we arrived at 11 am they said we couldn't check in until 3, but they hold your bags and after I explained to them that I had a photographer to propose at 4pm they made sure to check us into the first room and they had it ready by 1! So grateful that they worked with me and my schedule, they will have my business yearly! ...read more

Business Traveler
Michael from Boise, ID
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Full breakfast which included protein.Great value for the money
nothing
Business Traveler
Michael from Pensacola, FL
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Walking distance to MARTA and Olympic Park. Very nice and cheerful staff. Nice breakfast. Nice rain shower head.
Parking fee. Non-smoking Room smelled like moldy or somebody smoked before. Small fridge needed to be defrosted. Bathroom exhaust vent is weak.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, MD
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Internet was extremely slow
Business Traveler
Lynn from Cape Coral, FL
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast
Dated decor.
Couple
Cassandra from Austin, TX
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked having a room on the courtyard. I love the look and feel of the hotel property, and all staff was extremely nice. Perfect location in town.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemmons, NC
March 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location within walking distance of aquarium, downtown areas. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
Parking is extra $15/day- very few spots in underground garage/pretty tight if you have bigger car. The bed was very firmWalls thin to outside noise, cobblestone pattern outside room is loud when suitcases roll across at 6 am..
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, VA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Locatiin
Bed...To hard
Doug from Columbus, GA
March 23, 2015
10.0
Best part about the hotel is it was within walking distance to the Georgia aquarium, Coca-Cola center, Ferris wheel.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.