Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees

Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees in Atlanta

Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees

Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
330 W Peachtree St Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff
Small rooms. Very limited workout space in the gym. Room dirty when i entered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, NC
November 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, Breakfast, and room cleanliness were the best attributes about the hotel.
The television reception, and the street noise at night were poor. The room size was small, and my room key did not work a couple of times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Indianapolis, IN
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was very nice but it was more like a motel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was delicious and better than expected!
The price of parking per day
Couple
Shamakia from Decaatur, GA
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved the courtyard and the easy access in and out of the hotel.
My rooms refrigerator door was off the hinges. And there was a humming noise near the bathroom
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Trail, NC
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff
Mattress in my room needs to be replaced and the room picked up a lot of the noise from the street

OK

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Saint Louis, MO
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like the modern rooms and Def the breakfast.
The coffee was suppose to be on all the robe but it wasn't. Also the area for code wasn't cleaned all the time only at peak times
Business Traveler
Martina from Houston, TX
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff front front desk (Sierra/Christy) to maintance (Demarcus) n security (Furenta) n the 2 ladies that keep breakfast (I didnt get there name)where very nice they were very helpfull n friendly. EXCELLENT SERVICE.
The only thing I hate is that you have to pay for parking. The hotel need a lil more current up do. You can tell it has been renovated in the past but overall it is good.

This hotel has a very great breakfast I have never had a breakfast at a hotel like this. I travel a lot n never had anything like this. The staff that handled the breakfast keep the area clean n food flowing at the same time.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff were pleasant, unfortunately, not very helpful.
room had mosquitoes, I had bites all over my body when I woke up. Internet service very poor, keeps cutting out every 5 minutes or so. The room key making machine was broken, so you had to be escorted into your room every time you leave it.

avoid this hotel at all cost

Senior Travelers
Laura from Lakeland, FL
September 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location was great for the sites we were there to see
Shower stall ( no tub) had a slate floor and was extremely slippery almost fell twice. curtain was too short allowing water to flow all over the bathroom floor. We were on the second floor (outside rooms) our room faced all the ac units on the roof.

Staff was great and included breakfast was a plus. Was not expecting to pay 15.00 dollars a day for parking, they did deduct one day when we expressed our concerns regarding the shower. The amount of homeless around the corner staying in a small park area was unexpected as well we were told to just ignore them.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg