Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge

Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge

Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
25 Williow Springs Road
Lexington, VA 24450
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge in Lexington

# 1 of 14 hotels in Lexington
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice size room with two beds plus a sleeper sofa, which we appreciated for the kids. Breakfast was pretty good, but that side of the hotel is under renovation with the water turned off. The breakfast attendant seemed pretty put out with the inconvenience.
The room appeared pretty clean but smelled bad, kind of like old, wet towels, perhaps because the hotel allows pets. The deskperson offered to let us change rooms, but everyone was ready for sleep at that point, so we chose to stay and ignore it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Englishtown, NJ
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thatcher, AZ
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved it all.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Piscataway, NJ
August 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean and good breakfast
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Randallstown, MD
August 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Modern, clean, great breakfast, free Wi-fi. Front desk employee suggested that we park on a side lot and use the key card accessible entrance at the end of the hallway where our room was. This was very convenient for coming/going as we were sightseeing.
There was nothing that we did not like. We felt it was unfortunate, however, that the restaurant that was apparently part of the hotel was no longer in operation. (The restaurant area is currently used only for the free breakfast available to guests.)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel's location is central to the area. Its close to a walmart and other touristy place. We got the balcony room and the view was amazing.
I was surprised that the rooms were not so clean! I mean it was not untidy or anything, but I just thought they would pay attention to the small stuff like the bathroom faucet; it has grime around it. The pool too was color green instead of blue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Pearland, TX
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, odor free, space for all rooms and the breakfast area was amazing with lots of choices, including fruit cups (free breakfast)
The bathroom door couldn't be closed since it was not fixed on the hinges properly, the commode flush was broken and the TV has streaky lines; was not clear at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Floyds Knobs, IN
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Above average breakfast.
Had a ground floor room with small patio. Giant building security light opposite patio that was too much for the patio door curtain. Not a deal breaker, but a little annoying after lights out in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Marietta, GA
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice Hotel, Convenient, in good location and in good community and with a good breakfast.
When I tried to check in the hotel claimed that my reservation was for the previous day. They claimed that even though I had reserved and prepaid for two rooms, that one had been canceled by me. They finally gave me two rooms after documentation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good facility, Neat & Clean, Ample Parking Space
Reviews of Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.