Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge

Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge

Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
25 Williow Springs Road
Lexington, VA 24450
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge in Lexington

# 1 of 14 hotels in Lexington
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, IN
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
it was nice hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Springfield, VA
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was a good size, staff friendly, breakfast good.
Couple
Raymond from Canandaigua, NY
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Decor was very nice. Room was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was awesome. Staff friendly and helpful.
Location. It would have been nice to be able to walk places instead of drive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hardy, VA
March 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Convenient to highway
Rooms, decor, restaurant, dog friendly hotel
Donald from Lithia Springs, GA
March 8, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice hotel and amenities. Very friendly staff!
Convenient location and restaurant. Nice fitness center!
Solo Traveler
Ellen from Bernardsville, NJ
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location convenient to route 81
Could not regulate heat in the room. Either too hot or too cold
Family Traveling with Young Children
Caroline from Abingdon, VA
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff as soon as we entered the hotel at check-in and that continued through-out our stay. Beds were very comfortable even my husband wasn't complaining about the pillows now that's a first :D it was a lovely stay.

We made a future booking with the Hotel before we left that's how happy we were.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very friendly, helpful staff.
The hotel accepts pets, which I am sure is nice for pet owners, but our room smelled a bit like a damp collie.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Poway, CA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice hotel, especially for the money. Beds were comfortable, good shower. Close to Washington and Lee. Staff was friendly. Restaurant attached to the hotel has a diverse and yummy menu.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg