Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge

Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge in Lexington

Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge

Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
25 Williow Springs Road
Lexington, VA 24450
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge in Lexington

# 1 of 13 hotels in Lexington
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room and bathroom accomodations.
One desk clerk was a bit surly.

The hotel and breakfast area was very busy with a bus tour of international travelers, but the hotel ran smoothly and the breakfast area stayed well supplied and neat.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The sheets were thread bare, fraying on the edges and thinner than paper. There was hair in the bath tub and dried toothpaste in the sink. I asked the front desk for towels & she said they were locked up and she didn't have a key.

I would recommend with the caveat that people know this hotel has gone down in service, cleanliness and quality of linens. Three years ago we stayed here and every thing was nice. Now it is just barely average. If, you are only staying one night it will do. However, if you are in town for several days for college activities...find a different location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, PA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I booked a two bed suite with pull out sofa (higher rate for that) but upon arrival the room had an awful moldy smell so asked for another room. They did not have any suites left, which was fine, but would not refund the difference in price.
Group Traveler
Lani from Victoria, VA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Great breakfast and loved the bar when we came in tired and late!
Our room was poorly cleaned 3 out of 4 nights. I let the front desk know and it was not corrected. The nightly price varied substantially from what my reservation stated. The end result was the same due to a credit for the cleaning but still....

Location to Horse Park is great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelley from Hampton, VA
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The entire stay at the hotel was very nice. The hotel employees were friendly and helpful.
Nothing

Checked in 8/26. Stayed 3 days. We requested a room on the first floor due to my moms scooter. When we checked in, are request was honored. The breakfast omelet was awesome! We will definitely be visiting again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, NJ
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent breakfast. Clean I spacious room. Kids love the pool.
None

Good location for those going to the nat ural bridge.

Couple
Gerald from Allegany, NY
August 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean.
Compared to my experiences, this Best Western is a bit more dated and basic with regard to the in room amenities.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, MA
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
nice room, helpful staff. Friendly staff & delicious meal in pub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, CT
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Nederland, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg