BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn At Hunt Ridge

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn At Hunt Ridge

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn At Hunt Ridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
25 Williow Springs Road
Lexington, VA 24450
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn At Hunt Ridge in Lexington

# 1 of 14 hotels in Lexington
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn At Hunt Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn At Hunt Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn At Hunt Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff while helpful were condescending. Cleanliness of room, particularly the bathroom was suspect. Not enough to change rooms but enough where they need to do a more thorough job cleaning between guests.
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 19, 2016
9.0
The staff was definitely the best part of my stay. They were very accommodative. The all day drink bar was a hit with my teenagers.
The room was clean, but I wouldn't call it "white glove" clean. The bathroom could have been cleaner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Newark, DE
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very courteous and fix quickly a mistake with my first room.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Gloria from Colonial Beach, VA
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
very nice breakfast. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
I checked out didn't not receive recipt.Found free hotel coupons maz. pg 19. Same "Best Western Plus only $-- every day Lexington, Va. I am on limited in come. Back to mgr, asked, for adjustment. Refused and were not very nice. I pd ---!
Timothy from Pittsfield, MA
June 30, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Lewxington, VA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean, very well kept, freindly efficient staff. Smallish pool but made up for with very agreeable inside-outside set-up. Very small gym space but superbly equipped.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and the pillows are soft.
There were 2 bugs in the bathroom but they were tiny so I just covered them with a towel. The smell of the chlorine in the inside pool was so strong I could barely breathe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, KY
May 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness
P
Couple
Moizuddin from Greer, SC
May 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Neat and clean room and curious staff at front desk
none
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Placid, FL
May 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn At Hunt Ridge
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn At Hunt Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.