Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge

Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge in Lexington

Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge

Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
25 Williow Springs Road
Lexington, VA 24450
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge in Lexington

# 1 of 14 hotels in Lexington
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Charles City, VA
December 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Service was courteous and good. Coffee And juice bar always avail. Restaurant service was outstanding food was very good
Breakfast didn't start till 6:30 (minor issue)
Group Traveler
Minuen from Alexandria, VA
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very nice and the staff was courteous. The hotel has all of the necessary amenities and has a full breakfast with almost everything. If you have a family this can be a real cost savings.
Nothing that I didn't like.
Couple
Frances from Rainbow City, AL
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadalbin, NY
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Enjoyed being able to arrive and go to on site pub to relax and catch up with our son. The guy that tended the first night made us feel very welcome, wish he was there Wed. too.
All Good
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarsdale, NY
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable. The free breakfast was very convenient and there were a lot of choices, both hot and cold. Hotel provided free coffee, tea, hot chocolate and water bottles all day. Decent work out room.
We had a problem with the lights in the room on the morning we were leaving. The Bathroom lights and tv worked, but the other room lights wouldn't turn on. It wasn't a huge problem, since we were leaving and once informed, the hotel staff was on it.

For a 3 star hotel, this was really superb.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Speedway, IN
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The breakfast had more options than I've seen lately. It had grapefruit and cheese. Being gluten intolerant it was a nice option.
When we arrived we thought the key didn't work and the staff at desk told us to lift handle different and wasn't the most pleasant. We were literally around the corner so I suppose I was hoping for a helping hand. First impressions are important.
Couple
Linda from Elwood, IN
October 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room had TWO easy chairs and a table for games, puzzles, or whatever the second adult might need if the first adult were using the desk. Rhonda, the front desk clerk was exceptionally great.
The swimming pool was most chilly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetwon, TX
October 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
Included breakfast at the attached restaurant
Door to room would not close without needing a strong push. It was sticking at the top. Also, the bathroom was not as clean as expected. Beds too soft.

Staff were friendly.

Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 27, 2014
8.0
The price actually. I was pleased with the bed quality as well. It was a very good value but it wasn't a 4 star hotel. I would stay here again for that price but if I had to pay any more then there are better options.
The breakfast was horrible. If they are to out that little effort in then don't bother. Also the restaurant staff was rude. The front desk guy was very nice however and the cleaning staff did a good job so I gave the hotel staff a good grad overall.

As far as the recommendation of the hotel question below - it depends on the cost.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room and bathroom accomodations.
One desk clerk was a bit surly.

The hotel and breakfast area was very busy with a bus tour of international travelers, but the hotel ran smoothly and the breakfast area stayed well supplied and neat.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn At Hunt Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg