Best Western Plus Icicle Inn

Best Western Plus Icicle Inn in Leavenworth

Best Western Plus Icicle Inn

Best Western Plus Icicle Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
505 West Highway #2
Leavenworth, WA 98826
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Icicle Inn in Leavenworth

# 6 of 22 hotels in Leavenworth
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Icicle Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Icicle Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Icicle Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
September 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Federal Way, WA
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from Boise, ID
December 16, 2012
Couple
8.0
Wonderful staff and great breakfast! Room was clean but need more power outlets!
Little out of town and not enough power outlets and needed a full length mirror!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laaci from Tacoma, WA
October 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was great, great location, nice big comfy rooms, and plenty of things to do when we weren't playing in town. The breakfast was good, and my boys (2 and 5) loved that there was hot coco and apple cider in the lobby all the time!
Everything was great, but the one evening we wanted to have dinner there was a group of older red hat ladies that had come in to do coco and cookies and we were told we would have to wait 45 minutes to an hour. We were very disappointed since it was late.

The hotel was great, great location, nice big comfy rooms, and plenty of things to do when we weren't playing in town. The breakfast was good, and my boys (2 and 5) loved that there was hot coco and apple cider in the lobby all the time!

Business Traveler
Jeremy from Quincy, WA
October 11, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Price was good.
Location.

You get what you pay for, but the complimentary breakfast was better than I expected.

Couple
Ron from Dundee, OR
September 5, 2012
Couple
3.0
The only good thing i found was the breakfast was very good.

Hotel was in a OK location at the end of town. When checking in,
I asked what rooms they had with a view.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Bellevue, WA
August 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
All around a nice hotel. Nothing too fancy, and nothing too shabby.
A bit overpriced. We spent the extra money because it was a special night. Wouldn't spend that much for one night under regular circumstances.
Couple
Sandra from Bonney Lake, WA
July 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very help & that have a small movie theater and great put
golf course.
Nothing.

It was great for a relaxing get away and the staff were great, the restaurant wonderful with a great assortment on their menu. We will stay ay Icicle Inn again & recommend to friends.

Couple
Donna from Snohomish, WA
July 9, 2012
Couple
10.0
the staff, Andrea in particular, was first rate and did everythi
g to make our stay excellent.
Couple
Kenda from Shoreline, WA
July 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
I liked being able to eat breakfast outside. The continental breakfast was a definite plus to our stay!
I wish we had a deck outside our room.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Icicle Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Icicle Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg