Icicle Village Resort

Icicle Village Resort

Icicle Village Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
505 Highway 2
Leavenworth, WA 98826

Hotel Guest Rating for Icicle Village Resort in Leavenworth

# 6 of 28 hotels in Leavenworth
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Icicle Village Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Icicle Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Icicle Village Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
May 17, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
May 3, 2016
10.0
It was immaculate!
It went above our expectations...We don't have anything bad to say about these accommodations.
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
January 3, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
January 1, 2016
10.0
This hotel offers breakfast with a variety of choices.
Nope. Everything was great.
Senior Travelers
Kim from Hamilton, New Zealand
August 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly. Helpful staff. Breakfast good.
Couple
Christopher from Kelowna, Canada
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean hotel and great staff, the restaurant food was great, only surpassed by the friendliness of the staff
zero

This hotel was only a 10-12 minute walk from the town cwntre

Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
September 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Federal Way, WA
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from Boise, ID
December 16, 2012
Couple
8.0
Wonderful staff and great breakfast! Room was clean but need more power outlets!
Little out of town and not enough power outlets and needed a full length mirror!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laaci from Tacoma, WA
October 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was great, great location, nice big comfy rooms, and plenty of things to do when we weren't playing in town. The breakfast was good, and my boys (2 and 5) loved that there was hot coco and apple cider in the lobby all the time!
Everything was great, but the one evening we wanted to have dinner there was a group of older red hat ladies that had come in to do coco and cookies and we were told we would have to wait 45 minutes to an hour. We were very disappointed since it was late.

The hotel was great, great location, nice big comfy rooms, and plenty of things to do when we weren't playing in town. The breakfast was good, and my boys (2 and 5) loved that there was hot coco and apple cider in the lobby all the time!

Reviews of Icicle Village Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Icicle Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.