Best Western Plus Humboldt Bay Inn

Best Western Plus Humboldt Bay Inn

Best Western Plus Humboldt Bay Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
232 West Fifth Street
Eureka, CA 95501

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Humboldt Bay Inn in Eureka

# 5 of 22 hotels in Eureka
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Humboldt Bay Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Humboldt Bay Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Humboldt Bay Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne from Sacramento, CA
July 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast, wifi, pool and hot tub area was amazing. The pool table and fireplaces and outdoor furniture were a treat.
No
Couple
Rex from Mammoth Lakes, CA
July 5, 2017
Couple
2.0
We contacted the actual Hotel and they promised us a King room and Denied it when we arrived !!!We had to stay on 2 Doubles the price was not worth it !!!
I smelled really fishy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Coarsegold, CA
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was friendly, informative, and accommodating. They have obviously put a lot of money in this place. The pool, spa, common area is very nice and inviting. Room was clean and comfortable. Not expecting such a nice hotel when I booked a "Best Western"
Location. It's convenient, but a lot of road noise and run down buildings. Did not feel unsafe, but it definitely felt industrial.
Couple
Dean from Byron, MN
May 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
I have never written a review before - but we had such a positive experience that I wanted to share. Top quality everything- room, staff (our housekeeper was so respectful and thorough.) The common area "Oasis" was such a nice place to relax. Perfect!!
The breakfast was a little heavy on the carbs - would be nice to see some more protein options. We were able to eat around it though - coffee always available.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shingletown, CA
April 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The atmosphere of the hotel was relaxing
Beautiful Jacuzzi, with 20 under aged children in it. So I was unable to enjoy the jacuzzi.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Ukiah, CA
April 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Candace from Sacramento, CA
April 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sara from Eureka, CA
March 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
The breakfast and how fast and easy the check in was also I had an appointment so i didn't get back to the room until 12:15 where I left my bag in the room they gave me a room key and i was able to go and get my things out they were nice and helpful
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manlius, NY
February 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, NY
October 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
late checkout
Breakfast a bit too artificial (sandwiches were pre packaged)
Reviews of Best Western Plus Humboldt Bay Inn
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Humboldt Bay Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.