Best Western Plus Hotel At The Convention Center

Best Western Plus Hotel At The Convention Center

Best Western Plus Hotel At The Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
517 East First Street
Long Beach, CA 90802

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Hotel At The Convention Center in Long Beach

# 14 of 56 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Hotel At The Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hotel At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Hotel At The Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Firestone, CO
March 19, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Roberto from Avalon, CA
March 15, 2017
10.0
the staff. The front desk clerk who checked us in upon arrival was accommodating and professional. Definitely be back
Vincent from Denver, CO
March 7, 2017
1.0
The location was fantastic and breakfast was okay except for everything was lukewarm
When I arrived at the hotel they double-booked me they charged me for a room even though I prepaid and one of my young people tripped on a pipe on the side of the bed and hurt their leg and then they had a nerve to send me a bill for some towels that had
Business Traveler
Owen from Oskaloosa, IA
February 19, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly.
Extra charge for parking your car.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
January 23, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Linda from Simi Valley, CA
December 22, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly and pleasant.
Having to pay $15 per night for parking is a big negative! We asked for a recommendation from the staff for a place to eat dinner. The place we were sent had the worst service I have encountered in years. Food was served cold and not very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 30, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location is great - easy access to public transportation; walkable to attractions.
Pretty noisy - walls are pretty thin.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
November 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The area is walkable. The staff are very pleasant and accomidating. Room size was great
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
October 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked the balcony in my room the best. I also really liked the location.
My issue with this stay was the timing of the cleaning lady. I like to sleep in and both mornings I woke up to doors slamming and vacuum cleaners running in the room next to me. I had the "quiet please" sign hanging on my door as well. It didn't work.
Couple
Judas from Stanton, CA
September 20, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel At The Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hotel At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.