BEST WESTERN PLUS Hood River Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hood River Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hood River Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1108 East Marina Way
Hood River, OR 97031

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Hood River Inn in Hood River

# 3 of 7 hotels in Hood River
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hood River Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hood River Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hood River Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kenny from Kelso, WA
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I wish I had not been so tired and was able to see the live music venue. Breakfast was excellent and part of the stay.
Couple
Bridget from Woodland, WA
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
I can't say enough good things about this hotel and its staff. We travel frequently, and this was the best value we've ever gotten for our money. We will be coming back often. The hotel and its staff went above and beyond. Simply PERFECT!!!
Couple
Bridget from Woodland, WA
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
If I could give this hotel and staff a rating higher than ten, I would. The hotel should be listed as a 3.5 star hotel, not a 2.5. The staff went above and beyond for us. They always smiled and sincerely cared about making our stay exceptional.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Torrance, CA
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Delivered as promised
Business Traveler
Keith from Hines, OR
December 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
very nice room with a beautiful view
When I first walked in there were two people at the desk who looked at me but did not acknowledge me then a third employee came up to do something and noticed they did not acknowledge me so he stepped up and helped me.
James from Woodinville, WA
November 17, 2015
9.0
Great location.
We were told that our room would be available by noon, for an early check in. We were checked in, but the room wasn't available until 4:00pm. The food was a disappointment. Service was fine, but expensive steaks were poor quality and overlooked.
Group Traveler
Susan from Spokane, WA
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
It is old. Could use updating.
I could not use the discount code when booking this hotel. Very poor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodburn, OR
November 2, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The room was very nice and clean. Good view.
When I checked in, my confirmation number did not match what Best Western had in their system. Created confusion. I had already paid for room and almost paid twice. My info was incorrect. When I checked out, no receipt. Said they would email but didn't.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
October 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grande, OR
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Hood River Inn
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hood River Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.