Best Western Plus Hood River Inn

Best Western Plus Hood River Inn

Best Western Plus Hood River Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1108 East Marina Way
Hood River, OR 97031

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Hood River Inn in Hood River

# 3 of 7 hotels in Hood River
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Hood River Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hood River Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Hood River Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grande, OR
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Front desk staff were super friendly. They helped us pick a place for dinner. The room was spacious and had a sink inside the bathroom and outside. Worked well with two people in one room! Breakfast was terrific and off of the menu.
Everything was great!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
December 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Complimentary upgrade - plus free very nice breakfast -Friendly and helpful service.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hugh from Newport, OR
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
one of the managers Megan was very good to us we had suffered a loss to our family and she helped us navigate through that and make a very wonderful Christmas experience for my grandkids as we were staying there to take the Polar Express train.
I have nothing bad to say about this hotel and they exceeded our expectations
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Proximity to town, location on the river.
The complimentary breakfast is served in the restaurant. Added fees and limited options did not make it the best "Best Western" breakfast. The hotel charged the extra breakfast fees directly to the room despite paying cash at the table. Odd policy.

Great location on the Columbia River. Easy to access from the highway. A short 3 minute drive into downtown Hood River, or a 15 minute walk via river pathway. Very clean and good value, considering the options. The room was impeccable. Would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Xiaoli from Shenzhen, China
November 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This hotel have very beautiful river view, and the restaurant just in the river bank,we have a very nice dinner and breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The wonderful view of the River from the room.
It would be nice for the room window to have a film covering, so we could see out, but others could not see in.

The riverview room was excellent. I was able to just open the sliding door and walk to the riverside walk-way. The included hot breakfast was also above expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
location and staff
the swimmingpool, the water was not clean and there were too many kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camas, WA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hood River Inn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hood River Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.