Best Western Plus Hood River Inn

Best Western Plus Hood River Inn in Hood River

Best Western Plus Hood River Inn

Best Western Plus Hood River Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1108 East Marina Way
Hood River, OR 97031

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Hood River Inn in Hood River

# 2 of 7 hotels in Hood River
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Hood River Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hood River Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Hood River Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
location and staff
the swimmingpool, the water was not clean and there were too many kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camas, WA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, VQ
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location.
No

A little costly for a Best Western facility, but it is more a hotel than a motel.

Kevin from Jefferson, IA
July 23, 2014
9.0
Size of room, great restaurant, helpful and friendly staff
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Rossland, Canada
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast on the waterfront patio, spacious rooms, good beds, friendly staff. Nice warm pool, clean hot tub. The hotel has everything you'd want at a resort. It should probably have more stars.
I liked it all

This hotel is probably mislabeled as a 2+ star. It should be at least a 3 star, possibly 3+

Couple
Peter from Troutdale, OR
June 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
workout area, sauna, pool was very nice. The quality of both food and service at breakfast was very good and beyond expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel is right on the Columbia River and offers spectacular views. The walking path along the river and into downtown is great. The hotel was clean, nice. Our room on the parking lot side came with a cute little patio. Breakfast was awesome!
We couldn't tell if there was a patio overlooking the river for guests not associated with the restaurant (but we didn't ask). Next time we'll bring camp chairs.

We will definitely return to this hotel!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Right on the Columbia River Gorge. Comfortable beds, good shower, good towels, beautiful view out our screened in back door.
Nothing bothered us!

Wonderful room right on the Columbia River Gorge. Best view! Older hotel but was nice! Pricey but we paid to be on the River!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms were nice for the star rating and the pool was fantastic!
The staff at check in were slightly rude and very slow.We went for breakfast at their restaurant.our server was horrible and flat out weird!He kept making mistakes & food took 30 minutes when we were 1 of only 3 tables there.Horrible dining experience!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, OR
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was accommodating. Room was quiet and very clean and modern. The free breakfast had healthy choices and was outstanding. The view from the restaurant was wonderful.
No
Reviews of Best Western Plus Hood River Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hood River Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg