BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood Hills Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood Hills Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood Hills Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6141 Franklin Avenue
Hollywood, CA 90028

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood Hills Hotel in Los Angeles

# 20 of 458 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood Hills Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood Hills Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood Hills Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nottingham, MD
July 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was great and the decor was fun.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
June 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 22, 2016
9.0
It was close to everything.
The pool wasn't heated like it was suppose to. The Hotel staff said it was because the machine was broke.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
decor adorning the lobby and hallways was amazing. These areas were clean and very attractive.
I felt the rooms could have had a little more attention in decor and detail.
Couple
David from Missoula, MT
March 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location to the Hollywood Bowl. It was just a $10 cab ride away. Staff was very accommodating. The MiniBar which is the name of the bar was superb!
We discovered 10 people besides us that were going to a concert at the Hollywood Bowl. Each of us asked upon checkin the best way to get transportation to the Hollywood Bowl. They said Taxi. They should have secured a shuttle. We would have paid.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, WA
March 11, 2016
5.0
Location to Universal Studios.
People smoking Marajuana in lobby near elevators. Generally lots of smoking near our elevator. Also had bad experience with other patron swearing at and almost running over our 7 year old in the parking lot.
Couple
Jorge from Riverside, CA
March 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect, only blocks away from fine dining and many of the Dolby Theater
Location was a little difficult to find. Traffic in the area could be a little heavy at times
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Ripon, CA
March 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very nice and we loved the Hollywood nastalgic feel. the staff was very helpful and we loved our stay!
Business Traveler
Thomas from Lakeside, CA
February 29, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff friendly helpful
Traffic noise
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
February 28, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood Hills Hotel
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood Hills Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.