BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood Hills Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood Hills Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood Hills Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6141 Franklin Avenue
Hollywood, CA 90028
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood Hills Hotel in Los Angeles

# 22 of 458 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood Hills Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood Hills Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood Hills Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Murrieta, CA
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was perfect if you want to be in downtown Hollywood and walk to the Pantages Theater. We also liked the charm. Had the old Hollywood nostalgia. We also loved the cafe101. Good food, nice people.
Group Traveler
Erin from Iowa City, IA
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Comfortable beds, friendly staff, location was great for all the places we went (Pasadena, WeHo, beaches, Griffith Park, huge shower
Could hear the suitcases on the tile when people walked by our room
Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Saint Peter, MN
December 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Peter, MN
December 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CT
December 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is very attentive and will take care of any issues you have immediately.
I did not care for the valet parking. Each time I went out, I had to wait for my car to be brought around. I ended up finding street parking instead.
Group Traveler
Mario from Sacramento, CA
December 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff, grounds, food options, nice clean rooms...everything.
Group Traveler
Beth from San Diego, CA
November 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was big. The shower was great!
Wish it was a little closer to the center of the walk of fame strip.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake Village, CA
November 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 4, 2015
9.0
Helpful staff, close to all major Hollywood venues and close to freeway. Rooms clean. Older hotel but nicely upgraded and upkept.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Love the ambiance, location, comfy beds, parking.
No other food places around other than the 101 diner in the hotel. Which is pretty expensive for the quality of food. Also that you had to pay $22 for parking. That shouldn't be an extra fee.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood Hills Hotel
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood Hills Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.