Hotels in Los Angeles

Best Western Plus Hollywood Hills Hotel

Best Western Plus Hollywood Hills Hotel

Best Western Plus Hollywood Hills Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6141 Franklin Avenue
Hollywood, CA 90028
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Hollywood Hills Hotel in Los Angeles

# 21 of 230 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Hollywood Hills Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hollywood Hills Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Hollywood Hills Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Decatur, IL
April 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice with a good view looking to the west. We liked the small bar area with fridge and micro.
Restaurant was noisy and no staff to seat us so we left. Lobby is dated.

Good location. Nice Bistro area and restaurants just to the east. Not far to walk for Hollywood Blvd. Pool was nice looking and clean. We had a fun time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Rochester, MN
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was quite large, bathroom very big- 2 sinks. Little kitchen area.
The microwave couldn't pop popcorn.

Great restaurant - 101 Coffee Shop

Couple
Felicia from New Haven, CT
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ryan from Washington, DC
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Trish from Cardiff, CA
February 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, walking distant to Pantages Theater and great local restaurants. Close to freeway.
Bathroom small.
Group Traveler
William from Escondido, CA
February 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Our family booked two rooms to be near the Pantages Theater, where we saw a matinee and then walked back to the hotel. It worked out great! Love the 101 Cafe too.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jillian from Carlsbad, CA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Driving into the main entrance is a little bit difficult as I'm not a very good driver.

The restaurant is very convenience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn Heights, MI
February 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
There was not a full bar/restaurant. Just a coffee shop. An excellent coffee shop, but still just that none the less.

Good location right off the 101. Great staff and styling.

Group Traveler
Joseph from Las Vegas, NV
February 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms we reenvated and they looked vey nice. The beds were very comfortable and the staff were go out of there way helpfull! The staff was awsome
The pool was not heated.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Hollywood Hills Hotel
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hollywood Hills Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg