Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel

Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel

Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
411 North Bayshore Drive
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel in Coos Bay

# 2 of 10 hotels in Coos Bay
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Attention to detail in the room, breakfast, and by the staff: The room was nicely remodeled with new furnishings and flooring. The breakfast choices were abundant and due to allergies the staff made sure we had a room that had not had a pet in a month.
The location of the motel. It was sandwiched between two busy one way streets. At least on our end there was a tall fence that helped muffle the sound so we felt lucky to have gotten that room -- the only one left with a queen bed & no pets for a month!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Liked that they had a variety of room layouts to choose from. Staff was very friendly.
Older property.
Couple
Joel from Springfield, OR
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Central location right off 101 is both bad and good because you hear the cars all night. The room was larger than expected and clean. The full breakfast buffet was a nice touch with good offerings. We would stay there again.
I could hear music until 6am the first night we stayed there . You can hear the traffic because you are right off the highway.
Couple
Anthony from Merlin, OR
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was great! Bed was very comfortable and the staff was amazing! I had the best experience ever staying at this hotel.
Lorenzo from Medford, OR
November 30, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Lobby was nice. Staff was helpful.
Room smelled like cat urine. Carpet needed to be cleaned and was torn by door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool and hot tub are both massive. Pool is 6 feet deep in the deep end! And also the beds were comfortable and very good variety in the breakfast buffet. The pool room was definitely the best part though, out 7 year old loved it!
My reservation was no where to be found when I came to check in. Their fax machine was unplugged and it didn't come through because it was a third party reservation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great pool and hottub - all indoors which is important on the Oregon Coast. It was also nice to have free newspapers available each morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Salem, OR
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great pool for the kids!The free breakfast had a great selection.The staff was very helpful with my room and family needs.
Wish it was closer to the beach.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Brookings, OR
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms are clean and the breakfast is great.
The weight machine was broken.

I will definitely use them when I come back for work.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.