BEST WESTERN PLUS Holiday Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Holiday Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Holiday Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
411 North Bayshore Drive
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Holiday Hotel in Coos Bay

# 2 of 9 hotels in Coos Bay
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Holiday Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Holiday Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Holiday Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Monique from Cottage Grove, OR
January 26, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Theresa from Port Saint Lucie, FL
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was great
Couple
Randolph from San Luis Obispo, CA
October 15, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Mustang, OK
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Good customer service and a nice continental breakfast.
VERY loud location, curtains would not close, so passerbys could see in and a light shone in my face from the sidewalk all night long.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Henry from Vancouver, Canada
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Attention to detail in the room, breakfast, and by the staff: The room was nicely remodeled with new furnishings and flooring. The breakfast choices were abundant and due to allergies the staff made sure we had a room that had not had a pet in a month.
The location of the motel. It was sandwiched between two busy one way streets. At least on our end there was a tall fence that helped muffle the sound so we felt lucky to have gotten that room -- the only one left with a queen bed & no pets for a month!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Liked that they had a variety of room layouts to choose from. Staff was very friendly.
Older property.
Couple
Joel from Springfield, OR
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Central location right off 101 is both bad and good because you hear the cars all night. The room was larger than expected and clean. The full breakfast buffet was a nice touch with good offerings. We would stay there again.
I could hear music until 6am the first night we stayed there . You can hear the traffic because you are right off the highway.
Couple
Anthony from Merlin, OR
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was great! Bed was very comfortable and the staff was amazing! I had the best experience ever staying at this hotel.
Lorenzo from Medford, OR
November 30, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Holiday Hotel
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Holiday Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.