Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel

Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel in Coos Bay

Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel

Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
411 North Bayshore Drive
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel in Coos Bay

# 2 of 10 hotels in Coos Bay
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great pool and hottub - all indoors which is important on the Oregon Coast. It was also nice to have free newspapers available each morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Salem, OR
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great pool for the kids!The free breakfast had a great selection.The staff was very helpful with my room and family needs.
Wish it was closer to the beach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyujae from Eugene, OR
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
breakfast was great. staff was good.
My room had one king sized bed and it was located 1st floor nearist to big road. It was very noisy and somewhat dirty. I asked if I could change my room but it's impossible because of full.

staff and breakfast was pretty good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John E from Tigard, OR
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I was a very nice breakfast.
Room smelled like smoke.

It is in the middle of town. There is not a lot of parking. The facilities looked nice enough. I was only there overnight. It is between two one way streets which was different but ok.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Sacramento, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to the Boardwalk and restaurants.
I would like a steam room.

Nice breakfast. Good waffles.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and comfortable. Good condition
Rowdy and loud guests in parking lot one night and road noise from traffic

Overall goos hotwl. Great free breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Junction City, OR
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, NJ
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The free hot breakfast.
A little too close to highway 101.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Richmond, Canada
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location, friendly staff, nice free breakfast.
Small room with queen size bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Free breakfast
This hotel is right off 101, and our room was literally off the sidewalk. Noisy, small room.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 family with young children reviews)
See all 77 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg