Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel

Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel in Coos Bay

Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel

Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
411 North Bayshore Drive
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel in Coos Bay

# 2 of 10 hotels in Coos Bay
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Brookings, OR
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms are clean and the breakfast is great.
The weight machine was broken.

I will definitely use them when I come back for work.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Brookings, OR
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and updated room.
Located on busy street.

Nice staff and good morning breakfast.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountlake Terrace, WA
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, friendly helpful staff & a good breakfast selection.
No
Business Traveler
Diane from Bend, OR
October 29, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, quiet, friendly helpful staff, wonderful breakfast, soft, comfortable bed.

This was a great stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Quiet, clean, friendly helpful staff, super comfortable bed, great breakfast. I will be back for sure!

Business Traveler
Louise from Chiloquin, OR
July 22, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Location!! Easy to find, easy access to everything
The use of extension cord that ran under the bed for the night stand light.

Great room, VERY clean. The staff was very polite and helpful. Perfect location with easy access to both north and south US Hwy 101. Restaurants close at hand.

Business Traveler
Diane from Bend, OR
July 15, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice, spacious rooms, comfortable bed, good speedy wi-fi.
Not really. We were very impressed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrill, OR
April 29, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff and clean rooms. The breakfast was really good too
The hotel is in the middle of 2 really busy roads. My room was at one end and the road nosy was pretty bad; but not too bad at night because it is a really sleep town.

Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean. The rooms were a little out of date but everything was functional.

Business Traveler
Theresa from Gig Harbor, WA
April 22, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
I was rated as 2 1/2 star more like a 1 stare.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel
(1 - 8 of 8 business traveler reviews)
See all 79 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg