Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel

Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel in Coos Bay

Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel

Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
411 North Bayshore Drive
Coos Bay, OR 97420
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel in Coos Bay

# 2 of 6 hotels in Coos Bay
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and comfortable. Good condition
Rowdy and loud guests in parking lot one night and road noise from traffic

Overall goos hotwl. Great free breakfast.

Couple
Richard from Fairfield, CA
February 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable room, great staff, pet friendly
road noise
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
January 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff very efficient and helpful. The pool and spa very nice and clean. Central location for walking around Coos Bay. Room was clean.
Hotel is right between the highway, so truck noise is unavoidable. Upgrades to the rooms have been made, but it is still an old motel. I can't recommend the buffet eggs or sausage; the raisin bran was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Junction City, OR
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Florence, OR
January 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The spa bath and bedroom was a totally separate room, very nice. Two flat screen TV's, not shabby. This suite is well worth the money.

Nice heated pool and spa enclosed area with a southern sun exposure. Full breakfast area was very nice and clean with plenty of seating, even had outdoor tables and chairs.

Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
January 1, 2014
9.0
Clean room & bed. They had a good breakfast.
If you have to park by Cozy Kitchen for your room its a little difficult to get out of the parking lot if the gate is closed.
Couple
Susan from Roseville, CA
December 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was very clean. I loved the bathroom setup, it was the best I have seen. The restaurant next door has very good food.
Your breakfast is early. As we did not get up until after 9:00 having breakfast was out of the question.

It was very quiet and very well maintained.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
November 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location was great! Within walking distance of nearby stores.
The breakfast could use more variety. The beds were on the small side. We thought we were getting two queen beds, but they looked and felt like two full beds.

Overall this motel was nice but not excellent. There weren't any complaints other than the small beds. We were just expecting more for the rating this motel had received.

Business Traveler
Diane from Bend, OR
October 29, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, quiet, friendly helpful staff, wonderful breakfast, soft, comfortable bed.

This was a great stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Quiet, clean, friendly helpful staff, super comfortable bed, great breakfast. I will be back for sure!

Group Traveler
Troy from Quincy, WA
October 16, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff and breakfast rooms beds etc.
None

Upon checking the front desk clerk was awesome. We typically stay in three and four star plus but I would stay here again for the staff and breakfast alone for the price. Free internet, smiles and breakfast is all I can say. I even locked myself out of my room not once but twice and the front desk clerk just chuckled with me and quickly gave me another key. We were on vacation and on our way back from Mexico and having a great time. Tough to beat this place I'm sure and it's on my list of stops next time I'm coming through the area. Kudo's to management and owners. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel
(11 - 20 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Holiday Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg