BEST WESTERN PLUS Holiday Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Holiday Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Holiday Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
411 North Bayshore Drive
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Holiday Hotel in Coos Bay

# 2 of 9 hotels in Coos Bay
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Holiday Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Holiday Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Holiday Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, OR
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean. The pool and the breakfast were wonderful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Yelm, WA
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lathrop, CA
April 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
This was a great place to stay. Rooms are good, and bed was comfy. The staff was pleasant and enough people to keep things inside and outside clean. Full breakfast to get you started for the day. One of the best for the price and star level.
Can't say anything bad about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Tillamook, OR
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great location very clean
seating area for breakfast needed to be bigger
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Creek, OR
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldport, OR
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were very satisfied with our stay here. We were travelling with a small child, who naps in the afternoons. We didn't have any trouble with noise from the highway outside or the halls/other rooms. Our room was clean. And the pool was a big hit!
The hotel looks run down on the outside (not inside though). The entrances to many rooms are directly from outdoors and even the interior entrances are open. But, I didn't see anything that was concerning for my safety. Parking is limited but sufficient.
Business Traveler
David from Salem, OR
March 7, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff and service were great
The mattress was hard on my back. Good thing they has a workout facility to help loosen up my back in the morning or I would not have been able to do my job. I was there on business.
Monique from Cottage Grove, OR
January 26, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Theresa from Port Saint Lucie, FL
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was great
Couple
Randolph from San Luis Obispo, CA
October 15, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Holiday Hotel
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Holiday Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.