BEST WESTERN PLUS Historic Area Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Historic Area Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Historic Area Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
201 Bypass Road
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Historic Area Inn in Williamsburg

See Most Popular hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Historic Area Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Historic Area Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Historic Area Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Arlene from Manassas, VA
July 14, 2016
10.0
The location was great!!!! The rooms were spacious and clean!! The breakfast aRea was clean and food delicious!! I must say that are very great staff workers , I will definitely come back here!!! . Great pool too
Cleaning lady didn't empty trash can.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jarratt, VA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location - close to all area attractions
The breakfast area was too small for # people that were there. Hotel lobby personnel stated that it is always pretty busy. They didn't seem prepared and ran out of several items like eggs, bread and milk. But food was good and I would still return
Kevin from East Greenville, PA
June 28, 2016
9.0
The room was clean and the staff was friendly. Everything in the room worked (hair dryer, microwave, refrigerator, etc.) For the amount of time spent in the room , if was perfect.
If there was one down side, it was that everything in the breakfast area was white. Tables, chairs, floor. A bit much.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, PA
June 28, 2016
Couple
3.0
Room was not clean
Cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knightstown, IN
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location to all area we wanted to visit.
Could have been a little cleaner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
June 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
The breakfast bar was good.
The sink stopper was all the way down when we arrived. I tried everything i could but could not get it to come up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
June 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
We liked that it was centrally located near many attractions in Williamsburg as well as stores and restaurants. The free breakfast was pretty good for being included with the stay. They had many food choices as well as several juices.
I would have preferred to have the sink/mirror area outside of the bathroom area. We found one clerk came across a little abrupt/almost rude and we encountered her several times during our stay. Despite that we would stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, NH
June 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
No exhaust fan in the bathroom; powdered eggs for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deepak from Short Hills, NJ
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff is excellent and helpful.
Swimming pool can use some life jackets and noodles. Breakfast is good but repetitive. can use a better box with secured lid to keep it from falling and embarrassing the guests.
Couple
Joanne from South Plainfield, NJ
May 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to attractions. Price was affordable and included breakfast.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Historic Area Inn
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Historic Area Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.