BEST WESTERN PLUS Hill Country Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hill Country Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hill Country Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
18555 Highway 281 North
San Antonio, TX 78258

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Hill Country Suites in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hill Country Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hill Country Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hill Country Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Caney, TX
July 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly. There was a different, but good choice at breakfast. The rooms were very spacious. I would definitely stay again. Walmart, Whataburger, and Sonic are all within walking distance.
The location. If there was a way to cut through from Walmart, instead of having to turn around on 281, it would be more convenient. Also- if you are going to rest, request a room away from the pool. The pool noise didn't bother me, but it might others.
Couple
Dongsoo from Lynnwood, WA
July 23, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monclova, Mexico
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is super friendly and helpful, the location is convenient (easy drive to restaurants and shops), the room is nice, and there are restaurants (fast food) within walking distance. Also, I like their free Happy Hour (beer, wine, snacks).
Nope - everything is great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Greenwell Springs, LA
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great for what we had planned. It was only 15-35 minutes from Fiesta Six flags, Sea World, and Schlitterbahn's. There was excellent shopping and eating options very close by.
The hotel would not put customers will not guarantee it to place rooms near one another that aren't on the same reservation. Also the hotel is located on a one way highway, so to get back to the hotel you had to go around the block about 4 minutes route.
Ernest from Kingsville, TX
June 23, 2016
10.0
It was clean.choice of breakfast.free happy hour.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
June 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Customer service was great. They responded in a timely matter with requests we had. Other than our incident from the first night, everything was great afterwards.
The first night of staying there, we saw a roach on top of the refrigerator.
Couple
Elizabeth from San Antonio, TX
June 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
"We'll make it right" is the slogan, this was definitely not the case. Elevator broken with no notice posted to inform. The parking lot was under "surprise" resurfacing, crazy. We were woke up two days in a row and privacy invaded by housekeeper :/
Lack of professionalism. The person in charge informed me that"we could've left your car there to get sprayed" when I expressed being upset about being woken not one day but two days in a row to move my vehicle! No prior notice to not have car parked ther
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Hill Country Suites
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hill Country Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.