Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
111 E March Ln
Stockton, CA 95207

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Heritage Inn in Stockton

# 4 of 23 hotels in Stockton
Based on 572 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Modesto, CA
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
public spaces, clean room, location, location, location, buffet
I had no complaints of any consequence.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Modesto, CA
April 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Large rooms, large desk, microwave, microwave, large shower and tub, VERY comfortable and clean bed and bedding. Quiet. Very pleasant grounds. Comfortable, and tasty buffet with a lot of selections.
nothing negative comes to mind. This hotel is the best quality and value for the money in Stockton easily.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruby from Crescent City, CA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like the staff. The room was in a nice location. The food was good.
The room was dirty. There was diarrhea in the toilet. The toilet was broken. The rug wasn't vacuumed. There was trash in the trash cans in the room.
Couple
Judie from Gridley, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I found this hotel lovely. The room was big, the bed comfy, the bathroom clean. Thebreakfast was included and was hot fresh food. Freecoffee in the lobby all day, even hot decaf ready to go. The staff wasnice, the jacuzzi was hot, and people were great
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room had a lot of space and had a big tv screen, close by the food store, the mall, and some fast food spots
The room has a old wet smell when we came through the door, the window view was of the parking lot for the grocery store and the area surrounding the front was somewhat dark
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olalla, WA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
had a very good breakfast
many things weren't working in the hotel ice maker elevator excetera also look like the neighborhood had sketch people in the parking lot and around the building
Business Traveler
Richard from Buena Park, CA
April 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is incredible! Amazing customer service ;) I also loved the fact they have a Security guard roaming the parking lot, it feels safe staying here and it is my 5th stay here, I won't go anywhere else. Breakfast is awesomem too!
I can't say anything I didn't like, maybe they can improve the water pressure on their shower heads, but other than that every thing was great!
Business Traveler
Dawn from Santa Rosa, CA
April 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Price and location
Poor water pressure, the coffee, room was a little run down looking.
Andrea from Spokane, WA
April 8, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stonyford, CA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They have great customer service,great wifi and a good breakfast buffet.
The rooms where not three star level. The bed was fresh, but the carpets where old and stained which made the hold room feel unclear.

I like to crack my window when I sleep. Could not because there was holes in the screen letting flying insects in. This is a older place, but I think they could do better with the rooms to truly be a three star hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.