Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario in Rancho Cucamonga

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8179 Spruce Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario in Rancho Cucamonga

# 2 of 9 hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice to have hot breakfast and wifi included. Ample parking is convenient.
Fitness center was complete disappointment. Equipment is low quality, and 2 or 3 aerobic devices did not even work. Overall facility, although clean, is in need of refreshing.
Couple
Naomi from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homewood, IL
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location not far from Pomona College in Claremont and from the Ontario airport. Airport service available from Supershuttle. Fridge in room. Free breakfast, which included yogurt and fruit. Comfortable bed. View of mountains (not available in all rooms).
Small pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Goksel from Stratham, NH
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Denver, CO
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Decent hotel for the price in a great location
Our room happened to have a squeaky drain even when not in use and the air conditioning was on the louder side. So overall, it was rather noisy. Since we weren't staying very long we didn't bother to ask for another room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palouse, DC
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast was really nice with hot scrambled eggs, sausage, and fresh fruit. Everything in the room was very clean, and the beds were comfortable.

The staff was always very polite and very helpful. They even faxed a document for me free of charge.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Not worrying about breakfast is important, so this hotel filled that requirement.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good location. Fairly clean. Quiet. Reasonably-priced. Friendly person (Kristen) at front desk. Easy parking.
1) Slight tobacco smoke smell in room. 2) Front desk should have offered us two beds instead of one king-size. 3) C ontinental breakfast not very good. Pre-made pastries very dry; everyone was gathered around one waffle-maker, which we finally gave up on.

The bar against the back of the elevator needs to be cleaned. When I rested my hand on it I touched gum on the back side. Also, there was a rather long wait when we first checked in because there was only one clerk working. Lastly, each time we tried to enter hotel room it took several tries before the light turned green. Both I and my son were experiencing this, with two different keys. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg