Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8179 Spruce Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario in Rancho Cucamonga

# 2 of 9 hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Virginia from Las Vegas, NV
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was easy to find and there was lots of parking available. I came out in the morning and found big plops of bird do all over the windshield and the sprinklers came on and got the whole front of my car wet.
I asked for a handicap room, or at least a grab rail for the toilet. Nothing was available. The walls are thin, and it was noisey. I could hear the toilet in the next room flush. It was an okay room, nothing special. Internet wasn't that good.
Couple
Remy from Zurich, Switzerland
March 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Was more or less what you expect for a Best Western.Breakfast with fruits was nice.
Wi-Fi didn't work or was unusable slow during busy hours. E.g. from 19:00 to 22:00
Business Traveler
David from Sedona, AZ
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Best Western is my favorite hotel in Rancho Cucamonga - the staff is awesome, the location is excellent, the rooms are clean and nicely decorated. I like to have a microwave and frig in my room for late night work - easy access to the internet a must.
No selection with vending machines - this is NOT a big deal for me, just saying.
Business Traveler
Scott from Honolulu, HI
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Good location
Just a little sub standard for a three star hotel on all fronts ... public spaces, room maintenance, breakfast, etc. It's certainly ok, and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there, but just expect the minimum for a three star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Grand Prairie, TX
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room cleaned daily. Shower didn't run out of hot water.
bathroom did not have any ventilation. Floor in room was uneven as if room was extended.
Couple
William from Simi Valley, CA
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel sat away from all the main thoroughfare, but was in great proximity to everything. Great stay, very quiet and well worth the money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hot entrees for complimentary breakfast, large bathroom area
Lobby coffee was missing right after the morning breakfast session ended. I was told the kitchen staff was probably brewing new batches but this was 40 minutes after closing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Corey from Circleville, UT
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean and nice....good breakfast. clean room and well maintained
Public restrooms were not well maintained

I would come back here every time in town. Loved it

Business Traveler
Mark from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice to have hot breakfast and wifi included. Ample parking is convenient.
Fitness center was complete disappointment. Equipment is low quality, and 2 or 3 aerobic devices did not even work. Overall facility, although clean, is in need of refreshing.
Couple
Naomi from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.