BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8179 Spruce Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario in Rancho Cucamonga

# 2 of 9 hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Tucson, AZ
January 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Spacious and Clean Room/Bathroom, Room Decor, Location from the highway, Parking
Food was decent, but if your a frequent visitor, you get tired of the same breakfast items for all Best Western hotels, feels artificial. They need to revamp their breakfast items/menu. Beds and Pillows were old and uncomfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guerneville, CA
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
They were very nice and the breakfast served was great!
Solo Traveler
Raymond from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianola, IA
January 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
The printer in the lobby did not work when we tried to print our boarding passes however, the front desk was able to print them on their printer.
Christopher from Salinas, CA
January 4, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Hector from Fort Irwin, CA
December 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
No
Senior Travelers
Rose from Hawthorne, CA
November 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I like the friendly staff as well as the complimentary breakfast. Aside from the construction in the lobby, the hotel was immaculate.
There was nothing that I did not like about this hotel, everything was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
November 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was in the area visiting family for the holidays and stayed here with my husband, and two small children. This location was perfect for us, met all of our needs and felt safe. Also, my husband loved the breakfast and enjoyed how hot everything was kept.
Solo Traveler
Lovella from Jacksonville, FL
November 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Construction in progress. This took away from an overall good impression
Construction in progress.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
November 21, 2015
6.0
The free breakfast was good. The location was perfect for shopping And restaurants.
The room was dusty and the air conditioning didn't work properly so our room was very warm.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.