Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn in Benicia

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1955 East Second Street
Benicia, CA 94510

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Heritage Inn in Benicia

# 1 of 3 hotels in Benicia
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Avalon, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
hotel room was very clean
hotel was under repair without prior notice

there were a few sorry about the repair on the hotel however it was very inconvenient to try to find your room through the sheeting of plastic going down the hall and after the clean up was poor

Alan from Honolulu, HI
August 29, 2014
3.0
Two Smoking rooms was what we got... Not good!
Smoking rooms furnished

Benicia is a charming town, but the smoking rooms ruined the visit!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hongan from San Jose, CA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast n cleanliness
Wifi Internet speed n signal was very bad..couldn't use it at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Evening snacks.
A noisy tour group. Unsupervised teens.

The windows were grimy. Very haphazard internet service. The 1-888 tech support could not be dialed from the room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from West Covina, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff we encountered were polite and helpful. The Continental breakfast was excellent with the usual self-serve waffle maker, cereals and breads, but the scrambled eggs and the fried rice was unexpected and very good.
The pool is not heated. Parking lot could be resurfaced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Universal City, TX
August 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
This was our third stay here and never had any problems until this trip.
The desk chair wheel was broken off. I had to call twice for a new one when they said a new one would be up. The soda machines didnt work, one ate my money which was paid back to me by staff. The bed was hard as a rock which made it uncomfortable to sleep

Housekeeping never left new cups in our room. The top for the ice box in the room didnt fit which it would fall off every time you would carry it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Youngtown, AZ
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and friendly staff. Nice rooms.
The air conditioner didn't cool very well
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alta Loma, CA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was super nice. Lina the woman who was stocking and serving food at the breakfast was polite and friendly even though there was so many people in a tight space.
To get to it there is a toll bridge. $5 each time we went anywhere. Fortunately we had cash on hand.

The rooms were very nicely decorated and very clean. The pool was not heated but the did have a hot spa. The staff was very friendly, especially the women who take care of the breakfast buffet. There were hot and cold breakfast options, which was nice. We stayed two nights and breakfast was different each morning. There was only one waffle machine which did create a line but the kids enjoyed them so we didn't mind the wait. The only real complaint we had was the $5 toll bridge, but that was not really anyone's fault, it just would have been nice to factor that in to our budget. ...read more

Couple
Jeffrey from Roseville, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
This pictures on the net accurately reflected the hotel room.
No.

The staff is super friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff professionalism and location
I had stayed there 2weeks prior I paid less and enjoyed my stay, I had a mini kitchenette, jacuzzi tub, quiet....this second time around i paid more for the room and was very disappointed.

This 2nd time there it was too noisy they had a tour group staying there I had to leave my room at 1am cause the phone wasn't working the next morning I had noticed that the phone had been unplugged... I paid more for my room and it was not updated as my first time there. But the staff is very friendly and professional.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg