Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1955 East Second Street
Benicia, CA 94510
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Heritage Inn in Benicia

# 1 of 4 hotels in Benicia
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dirk from Ashland, OR
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
first they put me in a smoking room, because my res. said so- but I showed them it said non-smoking, she then found a smaller print below saying smoking. It smelled like an old ashtray, the finally placed me is another room, but it was almost as bad
the service was poor, the furniture and carpets were old and nasty, the free breakifst was chorizo & eggs with tortilla, I explained I did not eat meat- "too bad, this is what you get." (I felt like I was in mexico) Took me 15 to figure out the TV,
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean & comfortable rooms and public areas, friendly staff, breakfast available, convenient to freeway

Very satisfied

Group Traveler
Robin from Sacramento, CA
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel layout long long halls to get to room/lobby.
Couple
Mark from West Hills, CA
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
We weren't sure what to expect since we didn't know the area. We were pleasantly surprised.
When the ham was put into the eggs one of the mornings. There should have been a plain egg option. In addition there wasn't baskets and grave one morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything....rooms were spacious and clean....staff was friendly....the pool and jacuzzi rocked and the location was close to EVERYTHING !!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from San Diego, CA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel wanted us to pay for pool towels
Family Traveling with Teens
Bernadette from Grants Pass, OR
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was convenient.
The breakfast. Both mornings the food was cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South St Paul, MN
December 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
More than what we expected. Great customer service. Nice rooms. Large bathrooms. I would stay here again
The breakfast coukd have been better. Besides that, no complaints
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AP
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Perfect location next to the highway and just a few minutes from downtown Benicia. The included breakfast was perfect, and very popular as the room was packed both mornings I went. Front Desk was polite, cheerful, and accomodating.
Thin ceiling -- I could easily hear the guests' feet clumping above me everytime they moved around the room. This actually woke me up a couple of times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alberto from Jurupa, CA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice and quiet good location by the rey very celan fríe doy staff good breakfast good price beautifull town
None
Reviews of Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.