BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1955 East Second Street
Benicia, CA 94510
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn in Benicia

# 1 of 4 hotels in Benicia
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
December 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was clean and had great extras (refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, etc). Staff was friendly. Conveniently located near 780 freeway.
Full breakfast was not very appealing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
September 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked that I was able to smoke in my room since it was a smokers room.I liked the coffee maker and bathroom towels and the friendly staff.
The room was very stuffy when we arrived as if the windows were not opened for weeks. Also the description for the room said Queen beds but they were more like Full sized beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodolfo from Merced, CA
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is just perfect. I felt very safe!
Solo Traveler
Dirk from Ashland, OR
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
first they put me in a smoking room, because my res. said so- but I showed them it said non-smoking, she then found a smaller print below saying smoking. It smelled like an old ashtray, the finally placed me is another room, but it was almost as bad
the service was poor, the furniture and carpets were old and nasty, the free breakifst was chorizo & eggs with tortilla, I explained I did not eat meat- "too bad, this is what you get." (I felt like I was in mexico) Took me 15 to figure out the TV,
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean & comfortable rooms and public areas, friendly staff, breakfast available, convenient to freeway

Very satisfied

Group Traveler
Robin from Sacramento, CA
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel layout long long halls to get to room/lobby.
Couple
Mark from West Hills, CA
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
We weren't sure what to expect since we didn't know the area. We were pleasantly surprised.
When the ham was put into the eggs one of the mornings. There should have been a plain egg option. In addition there wasn't baskets and grave one morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything....rooms were spacious and clean....staff was friendly....the pool and jacuzzi rocked and the location was close to EVERYTHING !!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from San Diego, CA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel wanted us to pay for pool towels
Family Traveling with Teens
Bernadette from Grants Pass, OR
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was convenient.
The breakfast. Both mornings the food was cold.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.