BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
151 East Mcleod Road
Bellingham, WA 98226
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn in Bellingham

# 4 of 26 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Dean from Jacksonville, FL
April 26, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything was good.
The only Ice machine was in the back of the Lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast. Room was also nice.
Would have been useful to know ahead of time that hot tub was open. I expected it to be closed like the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly. Room was clean, large and updated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was great. Room was very clean and updated.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Washougal, WA
April 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable bed, nice amenities...
Location was tough to get in and out of due to traffic at most hours
Solo Traveler
Maria from Surrey, Canada
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel rooms are in 3 separate buildings scattered around the property. It would help if the buildings were clearly identified with the room numbers That are in the specific buildings. A simple bldg. 1 Rooms 100-200 would have been so plain & simple
Couple
Lindsay from Truckee, CA
April 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great place for the $-- we paid for it! Very clean, nice & included an airport shuttle. Only reason they didn't get a perfect score was b/c they scheduled our airport shuttle on the wrong day and we had to wait an extra 15 for it to come after I check
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy location. Nice amenities. Well maintained. Wide variety of food at breakfast. Good value.
pool is outdoor only (out of season), hottub was being serviced. No elevators, exterior entries. Not the greatest in the rain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
The beds are great. Good location and it is a very clean hotel.
We were given a room on the second floor of the building closest to freeway. It was next to the vending machine, ice machine and exit door. It was unbearably noisy. I never slept a wink. There was noise from every direction.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.