BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
151 East Mcleod Road
Bellingham, WA 98226
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn in Bellingham

# 1 of 26 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 376 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
May 24, 2016
9.0
the location was great. very easy to find and central to activities in the area.
there were a lot of stairs for us. if you have limits of vision or mobility, it is challenging. the pool, pictured in the ad, is under construction.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
May 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
Continental breakfast, friendly staff, and central location
The pillows and the bed
Group Traveler
Sarah from Saint Paul, MN
May 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sara from Madison, WI
May 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
Comfortable bed, breakfast was hot, kitchenette, channel selection
Noisey housekeeper, repeatedly asked multiple guests if they were done with their rooms. Asked us 3 times, we had the "do not disturb" on the door. She seemed very friendly, but not aware. Keurig bad for environment, happy no styrophome
Group Traveler
Sarah from Saint Paul, MN
May 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The comfort of the king size bed. The large space of the room. The large bathroom. Microwave and fridge in room.
No elevator for handicap people.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location
Swimming pool was not operational and torn apart
Jeanne from Redmond, WA
May 17, 2016
10.0
It was great. Rooms were spacious. I was traveling alone and I felt very safe.
The guy at check-in was great.
Couple
Nancy from Ferndale, WA
May 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
when I called down to lobby hotel employee helped move me to a handicapped room on the main floor . He moved me quickly and made it work as my partner could not go up the high stairway. Hotel employee rocks!
stairs
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
May 13, 2016
8.0
Great location
The room smelled a little musty and the beds are too high from the floor and i'm average height.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
great location and clean room
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.