Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites

Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites

Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
475 15th Street West
Dickinson, ND 58601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites in Dickinson

# 7 of 10 hotels in Dickinson
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Becky from Rapid City, SD
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and we were able to check in early. The breakfast was good.
The breakfast area was not large enough to accommodate all the guests.
Couple
James And Melody from Seeleys Bay, Canada
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool and hot tub, as well as the breakfast, were wonderful. Our room was lovely, with very comfortable beds, and our overall experience was excellent.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to I-94
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Dam, WI
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
The 2 separate areas in the room were great. The breakfast.was great, too. The folks at the front desk were very friendly and helpful.
The price was way too high.
Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from Hurst, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean, staff was helpful and friendly, breakfast had great choices especially for those staying more then one day. My son really, really liked the exercise room - he was very please with the weights machine.
pool was a little small, especially when trying to do laps and others are in the pool
Couple
John from Grand Forks, ND
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice, the bed was great!
They let the breakfast area become unsightly. Guest garbage and table/buffet maintenance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, IN
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Meet all of our needs. Would recommend to others.
Nothing. everything was fine.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardton, ND
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The suite I had was very nice with a separate bedroom. The hotel was very quiet and I slept well.
I left behind my travel kit on the bathroom counter. I called the hotel. Because it was still early, they would retrieve it and call me back. They never did. I called next day they did nothing to try and find it.
Solo Traveler
Diane from Mcclusky, ND
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location-easy to find-friendly courteous staff. Wonderful breakfast on my check out day!!
There was not one negative on my stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, UT
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.