Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites

Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites in Dickinson

Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites

Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
475 15Th Street West
Dickinson, ND 58601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites in Dickinson

# 4 of 10 hotels in Dickinson
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Great Falls, MT
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was delicious and the front desk staff were very helpful.
The shower curtain had a good bit of mildew on it in one spot. Other than that, it was very clean and quiet.
Couple
Randy from Oconto, WI
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
room size and comfort of the bed
hotel key did not work on the second day. They were short handed at the front desk (4:40 PM)The manger just stepped out to run a errand. Took 15 mintues to get things squared away
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elmo, MN
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Room was clean
We arrived after 9:00 PM. I reserved 2 queen beds. When we got to our room there was just 1 king bed. We had 4 people in our party. (Mom, Dad, and 2 kids 17 and 16) We went to the front desk to get a new room and were told no other rooms available.

The front desk staff was very unprofessional. Normally I am a very easy going person, who really doesn't care much about the staff, as long as we can get a bed to stay in. They did call other hotels to see if there was a room available. Basically the whole town was booked up. The front desk staff had her boss and another one of their hotels on the phone at the same time, in front of us saying "It's your fault" (to the manager,not us). After a lengthy conversation with those two, she said she could do nothing for us. We then asked for an extra blanket because we had 2 people that had to sleep on the floor. She stated that she couldn't get one because the closet was locked and she had to wait for her boss to come. However, she would bring one to us later. She also stated that we would get a discount on our room. The blanket never came and when we received the bill, it was full price. I asked about it and was told there was nothing that could be done until the "big" boss came back from vacation. She took my email address. I have heard nothing since. ...read more

Business Traveler
Donny from Eden Prairie, MN
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean and friendly hotel. Will stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sawyer, ND
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
the niceness of the room the room rate
no

free breakfast wake up call free internet free newspaper

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was close to the freeway, close to a restaurant. Good hottub
Rude, unhelpful front desk staff. Breakfast was not good. The floor of the room did not appear to have been vacuumed.

The floor in our room was dirty, there was a gallon of milk in the fridge. The breakfast bar had fake egg stuff, no fresh fruit, and not a lot of options. They had charged us for Thursday even though our room was booked for Friday, they did resolve the issue but i waited for 15-20 minutes for them to fix it and instead of telling me they were sorry for the inconvinece, they didnt say anything until they handed me my keys. I used to work front desk at a hotel and i would have never been so rude or impersonal when dealing with a customer. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, MT
March 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
How new it was. Everything was stylish and clean. The bed was very firm and comfortable.
When I arrived, they did not have my reservation in the system. Even though I booked the night before, the desk attendant kept telling me that I should cancel and rebook through the hotel (the cost would've been more). I ended up with a dbl bed not a kg
Business Traveler
Danial from Tioga, ND
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
did not get what i paid for will not go there again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bright, clean rooms with excellent staff. Rooms fairly well appointed.
"Hi-speed" internet caps out at 250 kb/second. Not quite fast enough to stream netflix, etc. reliably. Bed, while large, is outdated and fairly uncomfortable.
Couple
Autumn from Cheyenne, WY
January 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
The room was nice and clean
They charged my debit card three times for the same room. They admitted it was their fault but were unwilling to fix the siuation. They told me to just call my bank and to wait for the payments to come off.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg