Hotels in Dickinson

Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites

Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites

Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
475 15Th Street West
Dickinson, ND 58601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites in Dickinson

# 4 of 10 hotels in Dickinson
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was close to the freeway, close to a restaurant. Good hottub
Rude, unhelpful front desk staff. Breakfast was not good. The floor of the room did not appear to have been vacuumed.

The floor in our room was dirty, there was a gallon of milk in the fridge. The breakfast bar had fake egg stuff, no fresh fruit, and not a lot of options. They had charged us for Thursday even though our room was booked for Friday, they did resolve the issue but i waited for 15-20 minutes for them to fix it and instead of telling me they were sorry for the inconvinece, they didnt say anything until they handed me my keys. I used to work front desk at a hotel and i would have never been so rude or impersonal when dealing with a customer. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, MT
March 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
How new it was. Everything was stylish and clean. The bed was very firm and comfortable.
When I arrived, they did not have my reservation in the system. Even though I booked the night before, the desk attendant kept telling me that I should cancel and rebook through the hotel (the cost would've been more). I ended up with a dbl bed not a kg
Business Traveler
Danial from Tioga, ND
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
did not get what i paid for will not go there again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bright, clean rooms with excellent staff. Rooms fairly well appointed.
"Hi-speed" internet caps out at 250 kb/second. Not quite fast enough to stream netflix, etc. reliably. Bed, while large, is outdated and fairly uncomfortable.
Couple
Autumn from Cheyenne, WY
January 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
The room was nice and clean
They charged my debit card three times for the same room. They admitted it was their fault but were unwilling to fix the siuation. They told me to just call my bank and to wait for the payments to come off.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
November 14, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy check in. Clean room. Clean lobby and community area.
Breakfast could have had better healthy choices. Lots of oil workers staying there. Small parking lot. Breakfast area could have had better television channel choices, especially with children in the area.

Hotel overall is a good choice in the busy city.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellendale, ND
August 13, 2013
Couple
5.0
Appearance was clean
Staff

Picked up keys early as room were not yet cleaned for the day and we were to return after midnight. When we vreturned after midnight the keys to the room would not work. Front desk made another set which did not work. When trying to get in the room a very agrevated person was already in the room. Had to go back to front desk to be assigned to another room.

Couple
Ryan from Minneapolis, MN
August 18, 2012
Couple
2.0
The bed sheets were not pressed, so they did not appear clean. The area / town is not a good place to stop.

The jacuzzi was out of order. I chose this hotel because it had one, and I expected it to be working.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Belgrade, MT
August 11, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
it was new
it smelled like cedar chip

The hotel staff was uneducated on what they offered. I called to get a crib or pak and play and was told they didn't have them. So I had to have a family member bring ours to find out they do have them. Dining area lady was a bit rude and snappy.

Couple
Jocelyn from Millbury, OH
May 8, 2011
Couple
8.0
Great location, clean and nicely taken care of.
The wireless Internet did not work in our room.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg