Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites

Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites in Dickinson

Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites

Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
475 15Th Street West
Dickinson, ND 58601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites in Dickinson

# 5 of 10 hotels in Dickinson
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Paul from Oakdale, MN
December 3, 2014
10.0
Good breakfast, nice rooms, inexpensive vending machines.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccall, ID
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The women who checked us in was the best part of the experience. We would give her a 10. Very friendly, fun and efficient.
The pull out bed had dirty linens and when I called housekeeping the man who I talked seemed irritated that we asked for new linens. The breakfast we had was horrible. It was like the cheapest brands they could find.
Couple
Craig from Minot, ND
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel, beautiful lobby, spacious room, very comfortable bed, didn't have a chance to take advantage of any of the amenities. Brittney at the front desk was very nice young lady that was very helpful and fun to talk with. We will stay here again
Nothing comes to mind that we didn't like.
Couple
Scott from Roseburg, OR
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were clean for the most part and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was conveinant location
There were no microwaves or coffee pots there and the frig was not cleaned out there was still food from the previous tenants
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and new
The refrigerator didn't work, and the door didn't lock properly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rawson, OH
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Excellent rooms with great space. Very comfortable.
No
Couple
Brian from Edgerton, WI
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
location and cleanliness
We asked the front desk for towels when we went swimming and were told they'd be there in 15 minutes. There were still no towels the next morning. We were at breakfast at 6:00 am and there was no coffee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Robbinsdale, MN
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
After a long day of driving, our family of three was relieved to have a lovely room to spend the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Great Falls, MT
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was delicious and the front desk staff were very helpful.
The shower curtain had a good bit of mildew on it in one spot. Other than that, it was very clean and quiet.
Couple
Randy from Oconto, WI
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
room size and comfort of the bed
hotel key did not work on the second day. They were short handed at the front desk (4:40 PM)The manger just stepped out to run a errand. Took 15 mintues to get things squared away
Reviews of Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg