Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites

Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites in Dickinson

Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites

Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
475 15Th Street West
Dickinson, ND 58601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites in Dickinson

# 6 of 10 hotels in Dickinson
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Roseburg, OR
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were clean for the most part and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was conveinant location
There were no microwaves or coffee pots there and the frig was not cleaned out there was still food from the previous tenants
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and new
The refrigerator didn't work, and the door didn't lock properly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rawson, OH
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Excellent rooms with great space. Very comfortable.
No
Couple
Brian from Edgerton, WI
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
location and cleanliness
We asked the front desk for towels when we went swimming and were told they'd be there in 15 minutes. There were still no towels the next morning. We were at breakfast at 6:00 am and there was no coffee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Robbinsdale, MN
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
After a long day of driving, our family of three was relieved to have a lovely room to spend the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Great Falls, MT
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was delicious and the front desk staff were very helpful.
The shower curtain had a good bit of mildew on it in one spot. Other than that, it was very clean and quiet.
Couple
Randy from Oconto, WI
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
room size and comfort of the bed
hotel key did not work on the second day. They were short handed at the front desk (4:40 PM)The manger just stepped out to run a errand. Took 15 mintues to get things squared away
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elmo, MN
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Room was clean
We arrived after 9:00 PM. I reserved 2 queen beds. When we got to our room there was just 1 king bed. We had 4 people in our party. (Mom, Dad, and 2 kids 17 and 16) We went to the front desk to get a new room and were told no other rooms available.

The front desk staff was very unprofessional. Normally I am a very easy going person, who really doesn't care much about the staff, as long as we can get a bed to stay in. They did call other hotels to see if there was a room available. Basically the whole town was booked up. The front desk staff had her boss and another one of their hotels on the phone at the same time, in front of us saying "It's your fault" (to the manager,not us). After a lengthy conversation with those two, she said she could do nothing for us. We then asked for an extra blanket because we had 2 people that had to sleep on the floor. She stated that she couldn't get one because the closet was locked and she had to wait for her boss to come. However, she would bring one to us later. She also stated that we would get a discount on our room. The blanket never came and when we received the bill, it was full price. I asked about it and was told there was nothing that could be done until the "big" boss came back from vacation. She took my email address. I have heard nothing since. ...read more

Business Traveler
Donny from Eden Prairie, MN
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean and friendly hotel. Will stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sawyer, ND
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
the niceness of the room the room rate
no

free breakfast wake up call free internet free newspaper

Reviews of Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg