Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites

Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites

Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
475 15th Street West
Dickinson, ND 58601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites in Dickinson

# 7 of 10 hotels in Dickinson
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardton, ND
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The suite I had was very nice with a separate bedroom. The hotel was very quiet and I slept well.
I left behind my travel kit on the bathroom counter. I called the hotel. Because it was still early, they would retrieve it and call me back. They never did. I called next day they did nothing to try and find it.
Solo Traveler
Diane from Mcclusky, ND
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location-easy to find-friendly courteous staff. Wonderful breakfast on my check out day!!
There was not one negative on my stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, UT
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Coralville, IA
May 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean and grey neds
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lees Summit, MO
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Super comfortable beds
Paul from Oakdale, MN
December 3, 2014
10.0
Good breakfast, nice rooms, inexpensive vending machines.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccall, ID
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The women who checked us in was the best part of the experience. We would give her a 10. Very friendly, fun and efficient.
The pull out bed had dirty linens and when I called housekeeping the man who I talked seemed irritated that we asked for new linens. The breakfast we had was horrible. It was like the cheapest brands they could find.
Couple
Craig from Minot, ND
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel, beautiful lobby, spacious room, very comfortable bed, didn't have a chance to take advantage of any of the amenities. Brittney at the front desk was very nice young lady that was very helpful and fun to talk with. We will stay here again
Nothing comes to mind that we didn't like.
Couple
Scott from Roseburg, OR
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were clean for the most part and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was conveinant location
There were no microwaves or coffee pots there and the frig was not cleaned out there was still food from the previous tenants
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and new
The refrigerator didn't work, and the door didn't lock properly.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.