Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel

Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel in Henderson

Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel

Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1553 North Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89011

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel in Henderson

# 8 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conifer, CO
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The breakfast of course was good but precooked in chafing dishes. But it was tastefully laid out and continually refilled as needed. The front desk personnel were exceptionally excellent also. Very gracious when I had to replace a lost key.
It was a good hotel in a questionable part of town. My fault for not having been more familiar with Vegas when I chose my hotel. Nothing wrong with the hotel, just was farther from where I needed to be everyday.

Room was very nice, clean and fresh everyday.Staff was well trained, very accomadating and above all very, very gracious in their dealings with me and as I watched, other guests too.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hills, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
We arrived extremely late in the morning. Probably about 2:30am. The girl at the front desk was very polite and super happy for it being so late. We went back down at about 4am to grab some snack from the front and she was still super happy and polite.
The hotel was fine but the area is super sketchy. When the hotel locks down their main front entrance at 9pm and then asks for your car information that is cause for alarm.
Couple
Krystal from Kingman, AZ
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Much cleaner than most hotels on the strip! Less than a 5 minute drive to the mall, subset station, water park, movies, bowling etc. Very clean, quiet and tastefully decorated
I really have no complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lingyan from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, NY
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Henderson, NV
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in, even more than the 5 star places on the Strip like Wynn, Bellagio, and Venetian. I loved the newness of everything including how white the tub, toilet, and grout was! The bathroom even had a fan!
I arrive late around 10:30 pm with two little sleeping kids and a trunk full of luggage. There was only one man working at the front desk and nobody available to help load my luggage up while I carried my time o sleepers to the room.

It was a nice, new, clean hotel with a great free breakfast. It's in a more industrial and older part of Henderson, but I would stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kendall from Puyallup, WA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mindy from Westminster, CA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast
Tickets for breakfast at a Best Western was strange
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Louisville, KY
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the breakfast was very good.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg