Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel

Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel

Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1553 North Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89011

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel in Henderson

# 8 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nannan from Beijing, China
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quiet, clean, kind staff.Breakfast good, but not so good as to my expectation, which is like a buffet in Chinese restaurant. As per my wife, it is pretty good in the US.
Not so close to downtown Las Vegas. But that's OK.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Santa Barbara, CA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent room, with comfortable beds, decent flat-screen TV (but no HDMI input for your computer), well-maintained bathroom, almost silent built-in heater/air-conditioner, and an amazing free breakfast with eggs, sausages, and potatoes. I give it 3*.
Located in an industrial area, pool wasn't well maintained
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Verde, AZ
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It's breakfast was ok, coffee was horrendous.
The bathroom door needed to be fixed as it was not hung properly and possibly a faulty install however it should be fixed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dan from Yuma, AZ
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The breakfast was good. Nice having a little fridge and microwave in the room.
Had to ask for more shampoo and conditioner. Wish the price had been $20 lower.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
the price and it wasn't far from a lot of shopping, food, etc... was just looking to relax and not do much
everything was finejust in my opinion, the bed was a bit hard for me, but was fine :)
Senior Travelers
Dwane from Springfield, MO
August 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
loved the added touches for breakfast i.e. flavored water, cookies, etc.loca
neighborhood a little lower level
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabor from Thornton, CO
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff. Clean and elegant room. Free snacks in lobie.
Nothing.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
the breakfast
I was disappointed by the dinginess of the room. We stayed in the Best Western Plus in Missoula on the same trip, so I had higher expectations for a Plus hotel.

The bed was comfortable and breakfast was good. The bathroom was very ordinary.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Victoria, TX
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
good price for location, free breakfast, parking
hotel was full so there were no parking spaces close to our room each night but there were enough parking spaces just had to walk a long ways

I enjoyed eating breakfast in dining room it was always full with people from around the world

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel appears to be clean and nice. The continental breakfast was good.
Found a bug on the bed. Housekeeping came to change sheets (one of the maids was not happy and had a bad attitude) I tried not to make a big deal and hoped there where no other bugs...woke up the next morning with a bug bite on arm.

Would not stay here again. Area seems a little bad. Was assured there was outside security tho.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
(1 - 10 of 177 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.