Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel

Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel

Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1553 North Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89011

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel in Henderson

# 10 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, IL
May 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds were comfortable. Rooms quiet and peaceful. Breakfast area very nice, with good food. Parking lot well lit.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, UT
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Sand Springs, OK
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The employees were great. The manager gave cookies to my 2 and 6 year olds.
Everything was great. The only thing that would be better is if there were more towels in the room.

The hotel experience was awesome. When we travel back to Las Vegas we will want to stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and professional and they made a very special concession that I will never forget. My flight arrived at 7:30am and check - in isn't usually until 3pm. I had called earlier and explained my situation and they were able to accommodate
Everything was perfect!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Good breakfast
Cable doesn't always work. Seems to be an ongoing problem at this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paige from Taylorsville, UT
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly. Great service. Wonderful overall experience. Will definitely stay there again.
Business Traveler
Mollie from Modesto, CA
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Free breakfast
The lack of wifi even though it said free wifi there was none. The lack of safe parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms are clean and well orgenized
I have a suggestion to Best Western Kitchen Chef - No every one eat pork, at list 2 time eggs were with ham, and we could not enjoy any other food every thing was with PORK :(
Senior Travelers
Linda from Blaine, WA
April 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff at front desk were very helpful. Hotel Employee was most helpful with my booking, a real pleasure and a benefit to the hotel. The housekeeping staff were awesome, they go above and beyond especially the staff we had for the ten days we stay
Everyday there was a small group of men ( loud and vulgar language) drinking and very disrespectful to some of the hotel guests. They were locals, but it would have been more relaxing at pool if they could have kept it down some.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great hotel It is as advertised
Reviews of Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.