Hotels in Henderson

Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel

Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel

Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1553 North Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89011

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel in Henderson

# 6 of 21 hotels in Henderson
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Schi Je from Dublin, CA
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location : Easy to Any Casino Price : The Best Breakfast : Better then any other same rate Inn Internet : Stable and Fast
Elevator ... not sensitive.

I like it.

Business Traveler
Audis from Blackfoot, ID
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Barbara from Great Falls, MO
April 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michel from Brampton, Canada
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
we were checked in by joseph and he recommended a restaurant to us. we enjoyed our stay.
Couple
Alvin from Carson City, NV
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean room, nice, Shower water pressure was nice. Heated towel rack and fridge with Microwave was great.
location

Staff was nice.

Couple
Marvin from Logan, UT
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
We wanted to be far away from the craziness of the Strip. This was a good clean place to stay that wa quiet and normal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Boise, ID
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
One of the best hotels I have stayed with off the strip. Clean, friendly, nice rooms and provides a great breakfast.

I had left a favorite pillow and flat iron in our room after checking out. Thankfully, we were traveling back through Vegas and I was able to pick it up. A nice hotel without having to walk a five miles for parking and registration. Restaurants are within a short drive for dinner.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkersburg, IA
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
breakfast was good. Pool was nice.
didn't have a washer as advertised....inconvenience
Solo Traveler
Dianna from Wichita Falls, TX
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Terrible neighborhood. Did not feel safe. NOT a three and half star
Reviews of Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg