Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel

Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel in Henderson

Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel

Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1553 North Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89011

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel in Henderson

# 9 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
December 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
comfortable bedsquiet
the breakfast could have been betterthe price could have been cheaper
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Away from traffic. Comfortable rooms and excellent breakfast.
None

I love this hotel as it was one of the most comfortable stay after a long trip. This will always be in my list whenever I go to Vegas. Just loved it.

Couple
Kaye from Aubrey, TX
November 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was VERY nice. Better than the hotel I stayed in Downtown Las Vegas the day before.
We were overall pleased.

Location was good and the service was good

Couple
Don from Wanship, UT
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, nice smelling room with comfortable beds.
Just a bit out of the way, but no resort fees.
Couple
Ray from Buffalo, MO
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean friendly staff, and good customer service
nothing

nice accomodations, great breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Clarksville, TN
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was excellent. The staff was always available for assistance and complied with all of my requests with a smile. I was totally impressed and will definitely stay there again on my return.
I wish I could have stayed longer!

This was located off the strip. It was quite and well kept. Very impressive!

Couple
John from Brookhaven, MS
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful with information about the area.
Nothing

The free breakfast was very good and our room was cleaned daily and was very comfortable. Even though it was located away from the strip it was closer to some smaller casinos that we actually preferred. It was a very short drive to downtown. We rented a car with our vacation package and we upgraded to a vehicle with navigation. This made getting around town a breeze.

Business Traveler
Karen from Austin, TX
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
This hotel was perfect for my basic needs on this trip. Clean, polite staff, quiet, safe, fitness room and free breakfast. The fridge and microwave in the room were a nice surprise. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg