Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel

Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel in Henderson

Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel

Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1553 North Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89011

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel in Henderson

# 7 of 21 hotels in Henderson
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Louisville, KY
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the breakfast was very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vic from Surprise, AZ
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I own safe homes pest services of az. This place was clean no pests or bed bugs!!!! Awesome!! Breakfast was free and had more stuff than a restaurant!!!
Nothing to not like they were great.

Clean pool. Clean towels. Wifi and tv awesome.

Couple
Xiang from Champaign, IL
July 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
the breakfast is nice
they charge $10 extra for each additional person stay in a room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The breakfast was great! The room & AC was great!
The WIFI wasn't working. It cut in & out, whenever I had a steady connection it was very slow! When you can't watch a youtube video that's 3 minutes long you have a problem. I would stay again but the WIFI is a deal-breaker for me, so I won't be back.

Other than the WIFI issue everything was great! If I had stayed more than a night I would have demanded a discount, because I booked the hotel based off of WIFI, pool and location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very nice; clean rooms, friendly staff, comfortable beds. Free breakfast was good (lot of variety). I liked that there were no "resort" fees or other undisclosed fees which I can't stand.
There was a pool but no hot tub. A hot tub would have been nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsville, IN
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Safe location and convenient for getting to the interestates.
The public computers did not work well. One had an error when opening every webpage. Another was locked up so it could not be used. There were no televisions in the breakfast area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Aurora, IL
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very nice, new, clean facility.
staff was so-so. pool setting was weak. area was nothing special.

nice facility - particularly for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Aurora, IL
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
rooms were nice. breakfast was good. overall facility was farily new and very nice.
location was a little funky as was the pool setting. staff was not bad, but not particularly friendly and/or helpful.

overall, it met our expectations - especially considering the good price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and the amenities were great
No

It's clean!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg