BEST WESTERN PLUS Hawthorne Terrace Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hawthorne Terrace Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hawthorne Terrace Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3434 North Broadway Avenue
Chicago, IL 60657
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Hawthorne Terrace Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hawthorne Terrace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hawthorne Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hawthorne Terrace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Plentywood, MT
July 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
customer service; location; neighborhood; décor; amenities
we liked everything about this hotel
Couple
James from Michigan City, IN
June 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was horrible.
Couple
Barbara from Buffalo, NY
May 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
The courtyard in front is charming and inviting. The rooms were spacious and well-decorated. We choose this hotel as it is a 15 minute walk to Wrigley Field. Staff is wonderful including Erica in housekeeping.
We choose a King room "with a view" and were disappointed on our first night. The view was of a roof top and a noisy grease vent fan. Upon request, we switched to a better room over the street and two more floors up which was quieter.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
March 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
The hallway on the 3rd floor was smelly. Also you can hear everything.
Senior Travelers
Karen from Auburn, NH
January 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
everything
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
great location and nice rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, IA
November 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location is great. Lot's of shops and restaurants walking distance. We even walked to the zoo. (took about 30min walking)
It insinuated that parking was included with purchase of this hotel. I even asked as we pulled in to the lot, if this was the lot for the hotel and the gentleman said yes. It was valet style parking. It was not included. We paid about $38 for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Butler, PA
September 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast, the cleaning service, the location, the patio outside
cost of parking
Couple
Lynn from Wawaka, IN
September 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
We enjoyed the breakfast that was offered. However, we would have liked more space for eating. There were not enough tables and chairs to fully enjoy our breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Siloam Springs, AR
August 29, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Hawthorne Terrace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hawthorne Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.