Best Western Plus Hawthorne Terrace Hotel

Best Western Plus Hawthorne Terrace Hotel in Chicago

Best Western Plus Hawthorne Terrace Hotel

Best Western Plus Hawthorne Terrace Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3434 North Broadway Avenue
Chicago, IL 60657

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Hawthorne Terrace Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Hawthorne Terrace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hawthorne Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Hawthorne Terrace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rhonda from East Galesburg, IL
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Always stat here when coming for Cub games. Can't beat location or the neighborhood. A little pricey but not compared to other hotels in the city. So much within walking distance. The staff is outstanding!
Couple
Linda from Castle Rock, CO
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very comfortable and nicely furnished. Our tv was not getting a signal, and a maintenance person came right away & took care of the problem. Breakfast is wonderful, with many items to choose from, hot or cold. Desk staff were very helpful.
Our only problem was with housekeeping. 3 out of the 4 days, we were not given clean glasses, packets of coffee condements (sugar, creamer, stirrer, etc), or clean coffee cups. We ran out of Kleenex & left the empty box in clear view. It was not replaced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, KY
September 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
September 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very close to where we were going.
No

Nice rooms....great location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel. Hard-wood floors, keurig, tiled bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Front desk was accommodating and friendly, room was comfortable
Breakfast beverage choices were poor quality, parking was expensive

Location was perfect

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Nice room. Housekeeping talked to us every time we passed by. They said thank you, hello, how are you today? Friendly housekeeping staff.
breakfast was awful. Rotten grapefruit. Nothing fresh. No greeting or thank you as we were leaving.

It should be stated on site that parking would be an extra 30. This was an unpleasant expensive surprise. I can see 20 but not 30 or more. also taxes were on top of price paid on line.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncanville, AL
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite City, IL
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location is great if you want to stay in the Lakeview area.
The breakfast was definitely lacking. There were biscuits and sausage, but no eggs.

It's a nice hotel. I've stayed there twice now. The parking is convenient - $30 for valet parking with in and out privileges. The rooms are nice, and the staff is willing to store your luggage for you.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kendallville, IN
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hawthorne Terrace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hawthorne Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg