Best Western Plus Hawthorne Terrace Hotel

Best Western Plus Hawthorne Terrace Hotel

Best Western Plus Hawthorne Terrace Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3434 North Broadway Avenue
Chicago, IL 60657
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Hawthorne Terrace Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Hawthorne Terrace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hawthorne Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Hawthorne Terrace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from St. Joseph, MI
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel is a diamond. The staff, the cleanliness, the location. Everything is awesome.
I didn't have anything I didn't like. It's really well kept and clean.
Couple
Tamara from Portage, IN
June 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast!
Alam I'm hallway went off twice in early AM.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Way over priced for amenities; needs renovations
The price re: product
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
The switch in the bathroom had brown tinged fluid that wiped off with a Kleenex. In the middle of the night the toilet above out room overflowed and leaked into our bathroom. Phone in room had no dial tone. 1 staff at night--wasn't sure what to do.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak View, CA
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location to Wrigley Field. The breakfast cinnamon buns were wonderful.
Price was a little high. Our room was $--- for Tuesday night. We came into town a day earlier and using Hotel Tonight we were able to stay for $---. Big swing. It worked out great.

4 story brick hotel...

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
the sheets and towels were actually clean. which was surprising considering how run down or dirty everything else was.
the "non-smoking" room smelled like an ashtray. horrible. the wifi didin't work in the rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It's clean, with friendly staff, in an outstanding location. All in all a very very comfortable stay.
Our fridge was a bit dodgy and didn't work. The heat only worked on one setting in our room. But staff was very responsive to the latter problem.
Tian from Beijing, China
March 22, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ryan from Dayton, OH
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Kalamazoo, MI
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was the perfect location to where I needed to be. A small space, but perfect.
The windows were paper thin. Could hear everything taking place on the sidewalk/street.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Hawthorne Terrace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hawthorne Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.