BEST WESTERN PLUS Hawthorne Terrace Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hawthorne Terrace Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hawthorne Terrace Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3434 North Broadway Avenue
Chicago, IL 60657
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Hawthorne Terrace Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hawthorne Terrace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hawthorne Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hawthorne Terrace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Karen from Auburn, NH
January 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
everything
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
great location and nice rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, IA
November 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location is great. Lot's of shops and restaurants walking distance. We even walked to the zoo. (took about 30min walking)
It insinuated that parking was included with purchase of this hotel. I even asked as we pulled in to the lot, if this was the lot for the hotel and the gentleman said yes. It was valet style parking. It was not included. We paid about $38 for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Butler, PA
September 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast, the cleaning service, the location, the patio outside
cost of parking
Couple
Lynn from Wawaka, IN
September 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
We enjoyed the breakfast that was offered. However, we would have liked more space for eating. There were not enough tables and chairs to fully enjoy our breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Siloam Springs, AR
August 29, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from St. Joseph, MI
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel is a diamond. The staff, the cleanliness, the location. Everything is awesome.
I didn't have anything I didn't like. It's really well kept and clean.
Couple
Tamara from Portage, IN
June 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast!
Alam I'm hallway went off twice in early AM.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Way over priced for amenities; needs renovations
The price re: product
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
The switch in the bathroom had brown tinged fluid that wiped off with a Kleenex. In the middle of the night the toilet above out room overflowed and leaked into our bathroom. Phone in room had no dial tone. 1 staff at night--wasn't sure what to do.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Hawthorne Terrace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hawthorne Terrace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.