BEST WESTERN PLUS Hartford Lodge

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hartford Lodge

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hartford Lodge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
150 Myrtle Street
Sutherlin, OR 97479

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Hartford Lodge in Sutherlin

# 1 of 2 hotels in Sutherlin
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hartford Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hartford Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hartford Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is great and the staff was terrific. The made to order breakfast was a highlight for the kids, as was the cookie. Would definitely stay again. Nice to have a lot of choices on cable, too. Kids were happy.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, WA
January 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean. Excellent breakfast and a cookie on arrival
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Whitney from Winston, OR
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Made to order breakfast! The chef was very friendly and a great cook!
The pool area is disgusting. The building is full of mold, bubbling paint, rotten doorways and the entire place could use a good bleach scrubbing. Their were no towels, soap or toiletries in the bathroom.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, WA
November 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Breakfast was amazing (omelets cooked to order by a chef). Our room was surprisingly lovely and the bed was the most comfortable we've ever slept in (we took a picture of the tag so we could buy one for ourselves). Parking felt very secure too.
Business Traveler
Kent from Clackamas, OR
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice experience, clean rooms, great breakfast!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonanza, OR
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was so clean and the staff was amazing to deal with.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carolyn from Redwood City, CA
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly, The cook and server at breakfastwere a hoot together
Car doors shaking our window, but that can not be helped
Business Traveler
Timothy from Brookings, OR
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent room preparation and cleaning.
Nothing

I will stay there again. Very well run and the food in the morning was done by a chef.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Beaverton, OR
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing free full breakfast. Cook to order omlets, pancakes and eggs with bagels, biscuits/gravy, cereal, fruit and more at buffet. Free BIG cookies on arrival. Clean hotel in rooms and common areas. Very comfortable beds!
Nothing I didn't like. Just wish the room was slightly bigger, but maybe that is because we are a family of 5.

This was the perfect place to stay on our way down to the Wildlife Safari in Winston, OR. After breakfast we we were able to get to the safari in a quick 20-30 min. The pool was great being indoors since the kids could still swim if it were coldy or rainy. We got lucky with great weather but has we not the indoor pool was ideal either way. Will definitely stay again!

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Hartford Lodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hartford Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.