Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge

Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge in Sutherlin

Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge

Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
150 Myrtle Street
Sutherlin, OR 97479

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge in Sutherlin

# 1 of 2 hotels in Sutherlin
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carolyn from Redwood City, CA
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly, The cook and server at breakfastwere a hoot together
Car doors shaking our window, but that can not be helped
Business Traveler
Timothy from Brookings, OR
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent room preparation and cleaning.
Nothing

I will stay there again. Very well run and the food in the morning was done by a chef.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Beaverton, OR
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing free full breakfast. Cook to order omlets, pancakes and eggs with bagels, biscuits/gravy, cereal, fruit and more at buffet. Free BIG cookies on arrival. Clean hotel in rooms and common areas. Very comfortable beds!
Nothing I didn't like. Just wish the room was slightly bigger, but maybe that is because we are a family of 5.

This was the perfect place to stay on our way down to the Wildlife Safari in Winston, OR. After breakfast we we were able to get to the safari in a quick 20-30 min. The pool was great being indoors since the kids could still swim if it were coldy or rainy. We got lucky with great weather but has we not the indoor pool was ideal either way. Will definitely stay again!

Couple
William from Lodi, CA
March 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location for our trip and convenience from freeway.
Couple
Alan from Medford, OR
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very Nicely taken care of place. Looks brand new and the rooms are Definitley more like a 4 star hotel with little nicities like custom towel folds, High Shower head with variations of sprays, large mini fridge, DVD player and comfy beds
Not really other than a little Highway noise for the onramp from early morning log trucks.

The "Best" Best Western we have ever stayed. Breakfast choices were appealing and Good too. If your tavels take you to Southern Oregon on I5, stop and spend the night at the Best Western Hartford Inn, in Sutherlin, OR

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from Clackamas, OR
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff and cook to order Breakfast
no

the hotel was wonderful... what wasn't wonderful was the fact that their price for the room was significantly than what we paid on Priceline... Then they charged an extra $20 for some unknown reason!?!

Senior Travelers
Louis from Kirkland, WA
October 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Cleanliness
No

Wonderful location and good amenities.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The bed and the breakfast.

We checked in after a long drive, arriving at almost 11 at night. The desk clerk was very nice, had us all ready to go, and even have us cookies, which were tasty. The spa stays open super late, which was nice to go sit in for 30 minutes after a long drive. The bed was very comfortable. My BF got one his best nights sleeps out of town ever, and wants to call the hotel and ask what brand of mattresses they have! The breakfast was great, the buffet portion is morning special, but they have a cook who makes fresh made omelettes and and pancakes. Over all we really enjoyed out stay at the hotel and if we're ever going through the area again will likely return there. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manzanita, OR
August 13, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff friendliness and efficiency; convenient location;pet friendly; great free breakfasts; pool with good hours.
hot tub needed attention (surface scum)
Reviews of Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg