Best Western Harbour Pointe Lakefront

Best Western Harbour Pointe Lakefront

Best Western Harbour Pointe Lakefront Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
797 North State Street
Saint Ignace, MI 49781

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Harbour Pointe Lakefront in Saint Ignace

# 3 of 25 hotels in Saint Ignace
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Harbour Pointe Lakefront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Harbour Pointe Lakefront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Harbour Pointe Lakefront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eufaula, AL
September 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
We liked everything and would definitely recommend or stay again
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Monroe, MI
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's location was great. Right on the water, we had a balcony facing Lake Huron and Mackinac Island so our views were just spectacular!
Nothing comes to mind.
Couple
Ron from Grandville, MI
August 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Price, location, right on the lake, fire pit, great outdoor pool, very quiet and a good free breakfast.
Our room was at the far end of the property. Looks like an older building compared to the other buildings but everything was up to date. Room was smaller than I was expecting but we only stayed there one night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Champaign, IL
July 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The outdoor pool was large and the kids loved it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Frances, Canada
July 14, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location and appearance was appealing to us.
Paid a premium for a lower unit by the lake. Bathroom was very small, floor had a slope to it and so did the tub. Shower head was terrible the sloped tub let the water run on the floor during the shower. The sink faucet was hard to turn on.
Ronnie from Hoffman Estates, IL
June 30, 2016
9.0
Staff was friendly they also let us check in early around 11 am. Great place to stay with your children out door swimming pool and also indoor swimming pool,park and fire pit was great with view of lake.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Frances, Canada
June 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and comfortable. Will definitely put on the must stay list.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MI
June 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice and clean, easy check in
check out staff not friendly
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and Room. Breakfast was amazing.
Too many flies / insects outside. Though thats due to the season.
Reviews of Best Western Harbour Pointe Lakefront
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Harbour Pointe Lakefront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.