Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town

Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town in San Diego

Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town

Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4041 Harney Street
San Diego, CA 92110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
July 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room is large, comfortable beds and beautiful garden
1. It would be more convenient for new arrival customers if the map and signs are more clear 2. Parking fee is high ($14 per day)

Lovely hotel. Location's good, garden's beautiful. Breakfast included in the room rate, high-speed wifi, free welcome tequila...

Couple
Melanie from Johnston City, IL
June 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good scenery from the room.

Great place to stay. We enjoyed it!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Badri from Henderson, NV
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
comfortable and close to OLD TOWN Cafe
we were so tired we arrived at 11 pm after a 6 hour flight. we had to find our room and try to figure out where our room was had to climb so many stairs. the clerk could of given us something closer knowing how tired we were!

also we were told there would no resort charges or parking charges. but we were charged we were so tired to argue about this.

Andre from Warner Springs, CA
May 31, 2014
10.0
Great staff, great restaurant, fits right into the ambience of Old Town San Diego. Great location with easy access to all attractions.
Nada

The location is superb. Using Pacific Coast Highway 1 near the hotel, one can go anywhere without hopping on any freeway: The harbor, Sea World, downtown, Dinner at Harbor Island ,Balboa park end the Airport

Family Traveling with Teens
Justin from Pasadena, CA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the design and character. It was clean, professional, and very accommodating. Great restaurant
the drive way was backed up upon check-in and checkout. Small TV

We would love to stay at this hotel again sometime. It really left a good impression.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
May 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
the area is very nice and the room was very clean.
it said free parking online, but they were going to charge us when we got there. however, they did waive the fee because our reservation promised free parking.

free coffee in the room was nice.

Couple
Janet from Grapeview, WA
May 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
Great location
We had a room that was in the back side and under the stairwell, very dark and gloomy and no privacy at all.

I should have asked for an upgrade, the room was not worth the money at all. The hotel was decent but the room was awful.

Couple
Peter from Henderson, NV
April 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, steps away from old town shops and restaurants Heated pool
No wi fi on the 6th floor where we stayed. Bathrooms could use some updating

Beautiful ground, with lots of trees and flowers walking distance to everything in Old Town. The view from the 6th floor is great but you have to take a few elevator trips to get there

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemoore, CA
April 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Parking is terrible which is expected for location. $14 a day for parking. $9 a day for extra fees. Room was ok but smelled musky and tv had very few working channels. The Restaurant was good for lunch or dinner.
Musty smell in room

Located in the middle of Old Town San Diego which makes It perfect for going out, exploring, etc. Close to everything for other Dan Diego outings.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg