BEST WESTERN PLUS Hacienda Suites-Old Town

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hacienda Suites-Old Town

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hacienda Suites-Old Town Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4041 Harney Street
San Diego, CA 92110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Hacienda Suites-Old Town in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hacienda Suites-Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hacienda Suites-Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hacienda Suites-Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, CA
July 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location is great. Very friendly and helpful staff in the lobby.
Cleanliness was not the best especially in the bathroom. The cleaning lady wasn't too nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
June 15, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location is very convenient for staying in Old Town
There was an extra parking fee, there was no parking available near our room. It is a very spread out hotel up a hill with lots of stairs. The hotel and rooms are dated, and the rooms smelled of cleaning fumes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Rialto, CA
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Room was in poor shape
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
May 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and spacious rooms
Hidden charges we didnt see in the FINE PRINT!!! $16 parking per night! & Facility use charges. Wont be staying here again...
Couple
Ivy from La, CA
May 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Wonderful landscaping and fountains made it feel like we were really really on vacation !
No - everything was wonderful !!! Truly wonderful !!
Couple
Virgil from Las Vegas, NV
May 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
We definitely enjoyed our Cinco de Mayo stay. If you're looking for a nice place to stay in Old Town this is the spot. Bring comfortable shoes because it he hotel is perched on a steep hill.
Group Traveler
Vanessa from Santa Fe Springs, CA
May 5, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
CLEAN, LOCATION, AND VIEW
STREET CONSTRUCTION,HAD TO DRIVE ANOTHER 10 MIN TO GET TO MY ROOM. STAFF DIDN'T OFFER ANY HELP AT ALL. DIDN'T FEEL WELCOMED
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delano, CA
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location, close to Old Town, the different levels, the courtyards, and most of all the view of San Diego!
Nope.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel on a whole is beautiful but the girl at the front desk was rude and unhelpful
The room is large and mattresses were comfy but our carpet was filthy- we had moved to this hotel from the beach area cause the room was dirty, but this carpet was even way dirtier- so surprising for how much we were paying- also the Internet didn't work
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Hacienda Suites-Old Town
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hacienda Suites-Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.