Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town

Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town in San Diego

Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town

Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4041 Harney Street
San Diego, CA 92110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Curtis from Louisville, KY
February 24, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location and the quaintness. The hotel had the look and charm of old town San Diegp.
T We had issues with the plumbing in our bathroom. You could hear the plumbing noise from the other rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Desert, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was great, able to walk to Old Town restaurants.
Parking was a little pricey at $14/day
Couple
Eugene from Johnstown, CO
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every thing !! location, very very clean,friendly staff. our third stay at this hotel in the old town area of San Diego and now this is the only hotel we will book.
Family Traveling with Teens
Troy from Las Vegas, NV
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
plenty of space and amenities.
first room checked into had issues- 1. black discoloration on bathroom ceiling above shower area and peeling paint in bathroom...2. slow drains in tub and both sinks...3. bed mattresses too hard...3. lack of accessible power outlets...4. parking was bad
Group Traveler
Maria from La Puente, CA
November 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Parking, fridge had leftover food from previous tennents.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pico Rivera, CA
November 26, 2014
3.0
Located in the heart of old town.
Air conditioner was broken and front desk was informed three different times. Nothing was done.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location is fantastic
The shower wasn't clean but it was really a good value considering the extra seating area, closet space, and location.

I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Theresa from Denver, CO
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
every thing about hotel we always stay in old town at the Hacienda:::::
nothing:::::
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Toronto, Canada
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
good location, you can walk around the old town in night.
There was not any "no room service" sign in the room. We got waked up by the housekeeper twice. It was very annoying for our jet lag.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg