Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town

Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town

Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4041 Harney Street
San Diego, CA 92110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything can't say enough ....
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
May 10, 2015
6.0
location. IT has nice views from the patio. I liked the staff.
the rooms. Did not like the feel of it.

A lot of stairs to climb to reach #600 building although there are elevators available. Would need to take 2 separate elevators to get to my room.

Couple
Marcia from Stockton, CA
April 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was ideal for our vacation.
There was nothing that I disliked about this hotel.

It was close to many restaurants, freeways, and tourist attractions. We enjoyed our stay there very much.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonopah, AZ
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy Access to different attractions.
Parking situation was horrible. Had to pay and extra $45 for parking and didn't even get to park in the garages had to park down the street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Las Vegas, NV
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Located right in Old Town so it was perfect for night time dinner and fun you can just walk all over and not worry about driving! Situated in the Mountain so request a room with a view !
The bathrooms are in need of remodeling. Clean but just very dated!
Curtis from Louisville, KY
February 24, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location and the quaintness. The hotel had the look and charm of old town San Diegp.
T We had issues with the plumbing in our bathroom. You could hear the plumbing noise from the other rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Desert, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was great, able to walk to Old Town restaurants.
Parking was a little pricey at $14/day
Couple
Eugene from Johnstown, CO
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every thing !! location, very very clean,friendly staff. our third stay at this hotel in the old town area of San Diego and now this is the only hotel we will book.
Family Traveling with Teens
Troy from Las Vegas, NV
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
plenty of space and amenities.
first room checked into had issues- 1. black discoloration on bathroom ceiling above shower area and peeling paint in bathroom...2. slow drains in tub and both sinks...3. bed mattresses too hard...3. lack of accessible power outlets...4. parking was bad
Reviews of Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hacienda Suites-Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.