BEST WESTERN PLUS Grosvenor Airport Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Grosvenor Airport Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Grosvenor Airport Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
380 South Airport Boulevard
South San Francisco, CA 94080
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Grosvenor Airport Hotel in South San Francisco

# 13 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Grosvenor Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Grosvenor Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Grosvenor Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
May from San Bruno, CA
August 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the location is good
the room small and not so clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Hotel was sub par for a Beat Western "Plus". We had an executive double room which felt like a normal room in a motel and was over priced. When we returned home i found out that they charged me almost $200 more than what my check out reciept said.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mainz, Germany
August 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from East Bend, NC
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was excellent. Very friendly staff. Great amenities including the computer for printing boarding passes. Very comfortable beds. Very clean and nice.
Parking was tough at times, but we managed.
Senior Travelers
Ayva from Las Vegas, NV
July 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Surpasses my expectations
Nothing I didn't like
Couple
Katherine from San Buenaventura, CA
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was AWESOME and I was very impressed with the personalities of the front desk attendants.
Open Cheeto's bag on the nightstand when we got in...also the remote control for the TV didn't have a cover on the batteries.
Group Traveler
Katrina from Surprise, AZ
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The cleanliness of the room was great!
Our first night we had no water & the manager acted like it was not their problem that the hot water did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loomis, CA
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pleasantly surprised at the quality. Every staff person we encountered was very friendly. Fresh water and fruit at front desk. Very nice breakfast included with room price. Parking did cost per day, so that was unexpected.
Wish the van would drop guests at San Bruno BART, not just airport.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulshear, TX
June 30, 2016
9.0
Breakfast, proximity to airport
Couple
Margaret from San Antonio, TX
June 20, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Grosvenor Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Grosvenor Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.