Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel

Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel in South San Francisco

Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel

Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
380 South Airport Boulevard
South San Francisco, CA 94080
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel in South San Francisco

# 12 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Derek from San Francisco, CA
April 17, 2014
7.0
Free parking was honored. cost additional $7 a day. priceline should fix their information. I am currently seeking a refund
Business Traveler
Jagadeeswar from Lone Tree, CO
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing, this hotel the on the worst one also Priceline for the price
everything, it was noice, not clean, water in shower, TV sound....etc.

I give Zero Stars for this HoTel

Business Traveler
Mary from Mendocino, CA
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy, fast check in. Helpful, friendly staff. Very clean room, easy parking, great location.
My phones had blinking lights that staff could not turn off, so had to unplug them. I was given 1 key that didn't work, so got locked out. (staff quickly took care of this) Because of location near airport, I heard planes,this might bother some, not me.
Couple
Rachel from Eureka, CA
January 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Keaau, HI
December 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
easy access to San Francisco. Close to Costco and cheap gas.
bathroom tiny. Heater very loud. Lots of noise from freeway. Temperature hard to regulate.

Room would be greatly improved with double pained windows to cut down noise and keep the cold out. Maybe be eligible for a large energy rebate.

Solo Traveler
Sofia from Martinez, CA
November 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
it was disaapointing to stay here. all the info's in priceline was misleading
staff are not friendly,(no smile at all).not helpful.i was given a room at the corner and it's very small and dirty bathroom tiles and tub.that's what i got from priceline they said.

BEWARE if you'll get the room from priceline.it's misleading!!!! there is NO FREE PARKING NO FREE BREAKFAST and they'll give you the smallest and cheapest room staff are not friendly elevator too slow rooms need to be remodelled poor service,poor cleanliness and POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE i don't reccomend this cheap motel it'll just give you headache and we'll make you disappointed!!!!! ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised. Very clean throughout. Good breakfast, fast service, courteous and friendly staff. Bar was comfortable and welcoming. Conveniently located with free shuttle service to SFO and BART.

I was pleasantly surprised. Very clean throughout. Good breakfast, fast service, courteous and friendly staff. Bar was comfortable and welcoming. Conveniently located with free shuttle service to SFO and BART. Great value for the price. I would highly recommend and definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
John from Pleasanton, CA
August 25, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
my booking through priceline/agoda caused an embarassment because when i checked-in. no one knew anything about the reservation. the hotel couldnt find the confirmatoin or reservatoin confirmation. it took 20 minutes to resolved the issue.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Franktown, CO
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great central location by SFO and family
Rooms need updating

Priceline said breakfast and parking would be free, however, when I arrived I was told they were not included. Nonetheless, my agreement was honored and the free breakfast was important!

Couple
Lindsay from Roy, UT
July 6, 2013
Couple
7.0
The hotel was very nice but it was too far from the city of San Francisco. The shuttle service was really nice. The staff was very nice. The rooms were clean but the bathrooms were a little crowded and kind of old.
Too far away from the city. Only could get down town by going on the BART.

The Hotel was really nice and I would stay there again as far as the hotel but next time I go to San Francisco I want my hotel closer to the city. What I really didn't like was priceline. I went on to book the hotel and priceline said that the breakfast was included and the parking was free. When I got our confirmation, breakfast was not included on the confirmation. I called back a few hours later and the operator told me that it was included and everything was fine. I told her that I needed the confirmation to say it. She had to go get a manager to fix the confirmation. The confirmation finally arrived on our computer and it did say that our breakfast was included. There was nothing about the free car on the confirmation. Sure enough the first morning we go down to breakfast at our hotel, they said that our breakfast was not included. We showed them the confirmation and finally they included it. It was a hassel. A few mornings later they said it wasn't included again. I had to go up to the desk and talk with the staff and tell them what happened. When we got a car we had to pay to park it at the hotel. I think that priceline lied on line to get us to book with them but they had no intention of paying for the breakfast and car. I will never book priceline again and I am telling a lot of people to be aware of the priceline sight. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg