Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn

Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn

Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5280 Grant Creek Road
Missoula, MT 59808

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn in Missoula

# 5 of 37 hotels in Missoula
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Pool area, convenient location, friendly check-in
There was an empty (Used) water bottle between bed and end table, food smear on fridge shelf and hairs in bathroom. The main issue was that when I took the bottle to the front desk, I didn't even get am "oh no"/apology. I got an "oh well" (not the one who
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
July 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent hot breakfast. Seating in the lobby
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Helena, MT
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved everything. Location, set up, breakfast, bed was amazingly comfortable.
Kinda grumpy guy at the breakfast set up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nicest Best Western we have ever stayed at.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Veniamin from Ferndale, WA
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was nice and clean and the breakfast was excellent
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philipsburg, MT
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carey from Bothell, WA
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was spacious, clean and beautiful
Nothing, it was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The people were very nice and courteous. Very willing to go out of there way. Breakfast was good. Breakfast staff wonderful!
We picked this hotel specially for the pool and were not told it was closed until we already paid. Had to take our daughter across the street to a different hotel in freezing weather to swim. Room was very noisy very load humming noise. Didn't sleep well!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, clean, good location.
The room temperature was difficult to control. If u turned the heat down at night the fan ran all night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff who wanted to make sure my needs were met.All the basic accommodations at a very reasonable oeuvre.
NA
Reviews of Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.