Hotels in Missoula

Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn

Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn

Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5280 Grant Creek Road
Missoula, MT 59808
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn in Missoula

# 5 of 36 hotels in Missoula
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Libby, MT
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice, clean rooms. They have comfy beds and give you lots of pillows. We stayed one night with our two large dogs, which the pet fee was minimal. Pool room has hot tub, pool, sauna, and steam room. Free wifi and free breakfast. A great night sleep!

The location is at the end of one of the main roads in town. It makes it convenient for people out of town who are not familiar with the area. You can find everything you need if you just drive down Reserve.

Couple
Fred from North Salt Lake, UT
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and bright. The beds were VERY comfortable. The breakfast was very good, and the staff were friendly and professional and made us feel welcome.
Nothing. It was awesome. We will recommend it to others!
Solo Traveler
Michael from Townsend, MT
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lois from Fresno, CA
February 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
clean and quiet
I was told the pool was heated ...it was not. We came to the breakfast room at 7:10am and there were no scrambled eggs, I asked for some and it took 30 min. for them to bring some out. The hair dryer in the room did not work
Business Traveler
Kevin from Wyandotte, MI
February 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Polson, MT
January 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
poll sauna steam room
no table chair in room breakfast food not good meat like sawdust fruit canned taste no coffee decaff only
Couple
Michael from Sula, MT
December 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location and the Pool area
Just that the full breakfast was sparse, breakfast burritos but, no salsa. Limited fruit as well.

Great room, super bed, excellent facilities for work and play.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Meaghan from Ojai, CA
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! The staff, the pool and sauna and steam room. The breakfast it was all amazing!
Not at all!

It was an amazing hotel with amazing service!!! Defiantly be back again!

Couple
Robert from Glendive, MT
October 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room and bed were very comfortable. They had a nice breakfast and I like the location. The price was right. King size bed was great.
I didn't have time to enjoy all the amenities. Coffee in the lobby or drinking water, free, would have been nice.

It was a 3-star and it lived up to its billing. I would stay and recommend it to my friends.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salmon, ID
October 29, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Breakfast
Floors seemed not to be vacuumed in room. Spread on bed was noticeably dirty. TV did not work upon arrival,had to call maintenance.They arrived in good time but had to leave to retrieve parts. Seemingly, the evening was totally disrupted.

This was NOT a 3 STAR hotel!!! It is truly showing signs of wear and tear.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg