Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn

Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn in Missoula

Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn

Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5280 Grant Creek Road
Missoula, MT 59808
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn in Missoula

# 4 of 37 hotels in Missoula
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosalie from Hingham, MT
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room and bathroom was very clean. Staff was very accomadating with requests and even asked for preference of floor.
No

The breakfast was very nice and well kept.

Couple
Humberto from La Mirada, CA
October 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The place
Some of the ventilation can be better

All of people friendly

Couple
Terrance from Spokane, WA
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel is located near many of the attractions we visited. It is easily accessible from I-90, with very quick access to the U of M campus, as well as a quaint eclectic downtown for great retail and restaurants.
No, I spoke with a family that mentioned there was a temporary delay opening the pool for the children; but was quickly attended to and their daughter was happy in her new mermaid swimsuit.

There is a breakfast included that is decent. The hotel would be a great place to stay when going to a Griz game, playing golf like we did, or skiing at one of the local mountains. It's fours seasons of fun and it's Missoula MT, it's awesome.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Everett, WA
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Paul from Lewiston, ID
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Clyde from Tallahassee, FL
October 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
well organized, helpful and efficient staff, from housekeeping to desk to business center. friendly atmosphere and a very good breakfast bar.
flying insects inside room on occasion.

Even the Guests seemed friendly to Me.

Couple
Robert from Bellevue, WA
October 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Dillon, MT
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
For the price a decent hotel. Hotel itself is good, location and noise from neighboring room were a bust.
I had a barking dog next door all night. The people in the room did NOTHING to try and quiet the dog. They were older and probably couldn't hear it. Very rude of them.

Room was mostly clean. Bathroom was older abd the sink faucet leaked. Location is good for travelers, but not real convenient if you are in Missoula for social or shopping purposes.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bigfork, MT
September 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
The rooms was up to date and clean.
The air did NOT work. It was so hot in the room. Tired calling the front desk for a fan or something& all we were offered was for the maintenance man to look at it-it was too late to mess with that. We opened the balcony door but it the noise was terrible

We got NO help or apologies from the front desk. We travel often and have always had hotels at least make an attempt to be more accommodating. Not to mention that the pillows were like a Motel 6 -terrible!! Needless to say we didn't sleep we'll at all. ....very disappointed.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg