Best Western Plus Grand Seasons Hotel

Best Western Plus Grand Seasons Hotel in Waupaca

Best Western Plus Grand Seasons Hotel

Best Western Plus Grand Seasons Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
110 Grand Seasons Drive
Waupaca, WI 54981

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Grand Seasons Hotel in Waupaca

# 1 of 3 hotels in Waupaca
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Grand Seasons Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Grand Seasons Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Grand Seasons Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Minneapolis, MN
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was clean with a very comfortable bed with good pillows. The hotel was quiet and relaxing.
The free breakfast was good, but was served in the bar and grill area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Milwaukee, WI
August 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Complimentary breakfast was advertised as being served until 9:00 a.m. I arrived at 8:55 and the buffet chaffing pans with bacon and pork sausage were empty and the employee was closing down the buffet. She told me I should have arrived earlier.

The hotel interior furnishings are old and worn looking. The exterior and landscaping are not maintained.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Lakes, WI
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Came up to spend time with family ... the location of the hotel was great ... we only spent time there to sleep.
rooms are non-smoking, but it must have been a smoking room at one time because the room still had a slight smoky smell.
Solo Traveler
Allan from Abilene, TX
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bathroom was just a little small and the door opened into the bathroom making it a little tight.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
April 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, breakfast included, staff, room quality, pool areas looked inviting
The soft soap in the bathroom and shower

Centrally located near highway access, good for families

Couple
James from Evansville, WI
December 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
We were really amazed by their great Continental Breakfast. We were able to eat a full and great tasting breakfast. No one went away hungry! Plan to use this hotel again.
/silly little thing. We are coffee drinkers and there was only one packet of coffee in our basket when we checked in. Wish there had been two.

We would stay here again next time we are in the area. Very friendly staff, comfortable bed, pretty quiet (we were able to sleep) and again, an excellent continental breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dolores from Milwaukee, WI
September 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very friendly staff, acceptable breakfast, comfortable bed
toilet had a spot which i cleaned myself.

The hotel staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable and had sufficient space. Only problem was a bathroom that wasn't perfectly cleaned. Breakfast buffet was well-rounded if not very interesting. We will definitely stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Nazianz, DC
September 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Even though there were multiple family/wedding groups, the nights were quiet.
Couple
Peggy from Chicago, IL
August 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
All the staff was very friendly, helpful! Hotel is close to everything, farmers market and expressway to go anywhere you want. Plus had indoor pool/waterpark!

We give this hotel a 10! Staff is friendly & helpful. Rooms were CLEAN. Great Location, 5-7 mins from downtown and 1 minute from expressway to get to other towns. We would recommend Best Western in Waupaca to our friends and family. Thank you Best Western for making our trip more enjoyable!

Reviews of Best Western Plus Grand Seasons Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Grand Seasons Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg