Best Western Plus Grand Island Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Grand Island Inn And Suites in Grand Island

Best Western Plus Grand Island Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Grand Island Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2707 South Locust Street
Grand Island, NE 68801
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Grand Island Inn And Suites in Grand Island

# 2 of 17 hotels in Grand Island
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Grand Island Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Grand Island Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Grand Island Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Omaha, NE
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Debra from Edgar, NE
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything here was so nice and clean. A really pretty and well appointed motel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Good value for what we got, and the breakfast had variety which was nice.
I wish our room had a sitting area separate from the sleeping area. It would not stop me from staying here again, however.
Couple
Cody from Stockton, KS
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ue from West Lakeland, MN
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean, peaceful
Staff lacked attention to detail. Wrong room. Had to request correct room we reserved. Litter under both mattresses. Amazing!

Cleaning staff was outstanding! Pool was okay. Pool floor very slippery when wet. Need anti-slip sealant. Risk injury! Very hard water. Need filter/softner.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gothenburg, NE
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very clean and room was spacious. Good pool and hottub.
the only thing I didn't care for was the location

Is definitely better than a 2 1/2 star rating!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mitchell, SD
October 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, fresh and updated looking.... Quiet room. Full breakfast offered our family a variety of foods, including hot foods.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
September 28, 2013
10.0
Staff friendly, helpful. Safe, comfortable environment both interior and exterior spaces. Great lap pool! Breakfast convenient. Computer and printer access and availability.
no

Met my needs, would definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickman, NE
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice for the cost. Pool area nicer than most.
Breakfast was good, just not kept stocked when we were there. Evening check in staff was fine, just not overly friendly. Housekeeping needs to pay attention to walls in restrooms, but overall very clean!

This is a beautiful hotel for the cost. I hope they keep it up over the years!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, MN
April 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Yes
No

I would rate this hotel well above the current star rating at least a 3.5 if not a 4.0.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Sioux Falls, SD
April 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast spread is fantastic!
The staff was generally slow-paced and didn't know much about the area. They could make no recommendations for dining.

This hotel is a fair value for families. The staff could definitely spend time working on customer service.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Grand Island Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Grand Island Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg