Best Western Plus Graham Inn

Best Western Plus Graham Inn

Best Western Plus Graham Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1707 Highway 16 South
Graham, TX 76450
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Graham Inn in Graham

# 2 of 6 hotels in Graham
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Graham Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Graham Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Graham Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marthaville, LA
April 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was a pretty average Best Western, with an above average breakfast. The breakfast was really the highlight of the stay.
Despite all the non-smoking signs, when we got off the elevator on the 3rd floor we were hit with a strong smoke odor which hung on the floor that night. I know this is a guest's fault and not the hotel.
Group Traveler
Martha from Belton, TX
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location, friendly staff and promptness to get us checked in.
Sheets were stained and towels looked dingy! Not enough water pressure to shower! Fridge did not keep our drinks cold. Thought the breakfast area was too small. I went down for breakfast on Sunday around 8:30 and there was nothing left but apples.

Overall I would stay again!

Solo Traveler
Shannon from Iowa Park, TX
November 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is very accommodating and the rooms are clean and comfortable.
You can hear every step someone takes out in the hall, there is no sound barrier, maid service starts early with the vacuuming.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Comfortable and convenient place to stay
AC was locked in on its coolest setting for one night--could not turn it off--thermostat would not work. Maintenance had gone home and no other rooms available. Second night the thermostat still did not control the AC.
Solo Traveler
Connie from The Colony, TX
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Broken Bow, OK
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Friendly staff.

Would stay again, great hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Buckholts, TX
July 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Reggie from Fort Worth, TX
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Had an elevator, even though I did not need it!
No.

Nice hotel.

Business Traveler
Kenny from Prosper, TX
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Checking out
Noise, food, poor quality

Food quality was poor, gap in our door we could see into the hall through,

Reviews of Best Western Plus Graham Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Graham Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.