BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1707 Highway 16 South
Graham, TX 76450
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn in Graham

# 2 of 6 hotels in Graham
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 24, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 22, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff
Did not feel safe. Kept getting Knocks at my door then someone tried to open it. Doubt that I stay there again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The breakfast was good. The hallways were quiet and the staff was friendly.
The hotel smelt so strong of lemon cleaner our bags actually smelt like it when we left. The towels were dingy colored and gross looking. The rooms were a good size but beds are old. The pool was shut down and merit green so that was very disappointing.
Solo Traveler
Suzanne from Dallas, TX
May 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was new, clean and had internet service included.
I asked for late check out. They were going to charge me $20 just to come back to the room to change clothes. I did not do it. The bathtub faucet leaked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Spring, TX
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff members were helpful and very friendly. The breakfast was great!
I stayed in a non-smoking room, but I was on a smoking floor. The smoke smell did bother me and was very strong in the hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, TX
April 7, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dean from Norwalk, CT
March 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
We drove an hour to get there and they did not have a reservation for us! The confirmation from you meant nothing to them. They had no rooms available to book as there was an event in town. We had to drive 90 minutes opposite direction to find a room.
This experience was a nightmare.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
January 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff
The bed was a bit firm but not bad
Couple
Paul from Plano, TX
October 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
All good
Nothing
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.