BEST WESTERN PLUS Gold Poppy Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Gold Poppy Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Gold Poppy Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4930 West Ina Road
Tucson, AZ 85743

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Gold Poppy Inn in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Gold Poppy Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Gold Poppy Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Gold Poppy Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermosa, SD
February 5, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Beverly from Phoenix, AZ
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, easy check-in, nice room.
No answer when calling the front desk...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
January 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Simple and breakfast was nice.
No
Couple
Richard from Tucson, AZ
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee gave us a delightfully cheerful welcome. The room was lovely. The TV was crystal clear, enjoyed a recent major film on HBO. The breakfast offered a lot of choice and was very tasty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 3, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeremy from Seattle, WA
December 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location and the customer service.
One of the tools in the room had a big brown orange stain.. I was very upset. It was late at night and I didn't say anything . I wish I should of. I expect to go to a clean hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Penny from Apple Valley, CA
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everything location clean nice décor all good
Couple
David from La Mesa, CA
September 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is our third stay at this hotel and it is always extremely clean with very comfortable beds and an awesome full on everything breakfast.
The jacuzzi was not working and that is very important to us when we've been driving for many, many hours.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The helpful and friendly staff
I did not like the bathroom layout.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Thatcher, AZ
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Security was bad. I had someone use a key and get into my room at 3 a.m. Very scary. Will not stay there again
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Gold Poppy Inn
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Gold Poppy Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.