Best Western Plus Georgetown Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Georgetown Inn And Suites in Georgetown

Best Western Plus Georgetown Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Georgetown Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
600 San Gabriel Village Boulevard
Georgetown, TX 78626

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Georgetown Inn And Suites in Georgetown

# 3 of 7 hotels in Georgetown
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Georgetown Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Georgetown Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Georgetown Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ernest from Sugar Land, TX
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel seemed to to be better managed than some other hotels in the same class.
No.
Group Traveler
Miriam from Clayton, GA
July 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
location and laundry
no

We stay here in order to meet family that lived in Georgetown. It was a great location and easy access to the interstate

Solo Traveler
Oscar from Fort Worth, TX
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
May 28, 2014
9.0
Close to Georgetown square and San Gabriel river and park.
The tub was very slow draining and then plugged after only 2 showers. However, when made aware of the issue, the staff took care of the clog and it was no longer an issue.

Generally well maintained, attractive looking inside and out, and in a great location for exploring Georgetown.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard H from Dripping Springs, TX
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fairly new, clean, great location.
The breakfast buffet needs better staffing for the number of people there.
Couple
San from Laredo, TX
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jim from Evant, TX
April 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfortable, but we had to ask for more pillows
There were no glasses in the bathroom. Towels were not as nice as we have become accustom to having

It was OK

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
March 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The price was great for the quality of a clean, attractive hotel with breakfast included.
The tv remote did not have a menu or guide button to view all shows available by hourly venue.

The location was easily accessible from the interstate in a lovely tree lined side street. The room was very clean, the bed comfortable and bathroom nice size with great shower head and lighting for makeup and grooming. The breakfast was fresh with great variety of foods (fruit, cereal, waffles, pastries, bread, coffee, tea, juice, hot eggs and bacon, etc)The hotel was close to Main Street downtown area with great shops and restaurants plus easy access to local outdoor mall and restaurants/fast foods. I would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay again. I ...read more

Couple
James from Willis, TX
December 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
The employees were very good and professional
Not concerning me but it seemed at times your employees were the desk clerk, operator cook and cleaning crew.

My STAY WAS VERY ENJOYABLE.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, TX
November 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness. This hotel was on target!
Nothing. It was all very good.

I was extremely surprised how nice and clean the hotel was. Bed was very comfortable and it was a very pleasant stay. I would definitely stay here again. I can also say I would put this hotel up against the "more ritzy" ones. It was great and should be rated higher.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Georgetown Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Georgetown Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg