BEST WESTERN PLUS Siesta Key Gateway

BEST WESTERN PLUS Siesta Key Gateway

BEST WESTERN PLUS Siesta Key Gateway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6600 South Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34231

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Siesta Key Gateway in Sarasota

# 15 of 57 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Siesta Key Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Siesta Key Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Siesta Key Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jason from Forest Lake, MN
January 16, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessmarie from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved all the amenities
yes the change of staff was a bit rude
Family Traveling with Teens
Sara from Cincinnati, OH
December 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool area was wonderful. The staff was helpful. kids loved the all day hot chocolate. The breakfast area was well stocked and clean. The beds were very comfortable, I wish 2 queens was possible but the rooms are smallish.
Well I stayed 3 days and my kids missed out on chocolate chip cookies every time so I wish there was more. The rooms are nice but are on the small side.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockport, NY
December 24, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Great location, clean
My bathtub was clogged and taking a shower was uncomfortable
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, NY
December 23, 2015
10.0
The staff was fantastic
Nothing really. They bake free fresh cookies daily, what's not to like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
December 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
We expected to stay here for one night and extended our stay to three nights. Hotel was more than we expected for the price. Very clean, well maintained and friendly staff. Location to Seista Key Beach was a huge plus. It was about a seven minute ride
We have nothing bad to say about our experience here.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
November 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We enjoyed the pool area and bar. The bartender was great! She gave us tips on restaurants, beaches, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton Head Island, SC
November 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was great for our needs. Quality of room was great. Bed was very comfortable. Most of the staff was very helpful.
MisInformation from a staffperson who mistakenly told us our originally assigned room had tub only, no shower. Found out later that was wrong. Caused a bit of work to deal with, but ultimately we ended up with what we needed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Avon, IN
October 2, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
I ended up getting bug bites from the bed, and while these were non smoking rooms the a/c unit was right where the smokers hung out. So when the other guests would go out for a smoke my room would get filled with the air that was sucked in. unimpressed
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Siesta Key Gateway
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Siesta Key Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.