Best Western Plus Siesta Key Gateway

Best Western Plus Siesta Key Gateway in Sarasota

Best Western Plus Siesta Key Gateway

Best Western Plus Siesta Key Gateway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6600 South Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34231

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Siesta Key Gateway in Sarasota

# 20 of 57 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Siesta Key Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Siesta Key Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Siesta Key Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms, spacious and comfortable.
Location is a bit far from main attractions. Double bumps in parking lot
Couple
Heidi from Chester, VA
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Perfect location, great pool, nice selection of breakfast items.
Rooms could be updated.

Second stay at this hotel, will definitely stay again.

Couple
Sean from Trinity, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean centrally located
It is futher from beach than reviews state
Solo Traveler
Steven from Fort Myers, FL
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fernando from Boca Raton, FL
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was AMAZING about 5 minutes by car from Siesta Key beach and the village. Shops and restaurants are close by as well! The breakfast was awesome, french toast, eggs, ham. The front desk staff was great as well
The male front desk attendent was kind of rude and not very helpful.

Great hotel for our 5 day stay! Location was amazing and it had a great pool and bar right at the pool. The breakfast was great and everyone was friendly. We had to ask for towels once because housekeeping hadn't come around to our room yet. It was around 1pm and we were on the third floor. As soon as we asked some were delivered to the room. Overall great experience. The male front desk attendent was kind of rude and not very helpful but the girls were great! Would definitly stay again!!! ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
July 28, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marianne from Cape Coral, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was located within minutes of Siesta Key beaches, restaurants and shopping malls.
I cannot think of one thing

I arrived early with my daughter and grand-daughter and asked if be able to check in. Mark, who checked us in said yes. He was very helpful and friendly. The hotel offered free popcorn which my grand-daughter went crazy for. Alsom did I mention the free Cappuccino. Our room was great we all slept good. I like the idea of a micro and fridge. There breakfast that they offer was excellent. Everyone there was very friendly. ...read more

Cesar from Orlando, FL
July 6, 2014
10.0
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockledge, FL
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was awful and could have careless that we cut our stay short even though we paid for two nights. Rooms and beds were very small and when I asked for a rollaway she simply said they were out and she walked away! Customer service was lacking
Reviews of Best Western Plus Siesta Key Gateway
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Siesta Key Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg