BEST WESTERN PLUS Fredericksburg

BEST WESTERN PLUS Fredericksburg

BEST WESTERN PLUS Fredericksburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
314 East Highway Street
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Fredericksburg in Fredericksburg

# 3 of 31 hotels in Fredericksburg
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fredericksburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Fredericksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Fredericksburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
June 12, 2016
10.0
Courteous staff and meal
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
January 12, 2016
Couple
2.0
When we arrived at check-in employees were arguing with one another. Early that next morning (3 a.m.), our neighboring room began to party loudly. I asked them to tone it done and called the front desk. The front desk did not aggressively act.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean and great location.
The noise was awful. Sounded like the people upstairs would fall through at any min. Unable to sleep.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Desk clerk was friendly and helpful. We had a problem with our room and were issued a new one immediately.
Coffee wasn't strong enough!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was better than expected. The room was very clean and comfortable.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bee Cave, TX
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was super clean, nice for 2.5 stars. Sat in the rockers on the front porch and watched the rain fall.

Really, for 2.5 stars it is a nice hotel

Group Traveler
Raquel from Midland, TX
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexia, TX
August 5, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
There was a terrible smell in our room like mildew. The staff informed us that the carpets were just replaced and the smell was out gassing from the glue. We could smell that elsewhere in the hotel and our room smell was not that.

We were not offered refund, credit and told no other rooms available 1st night. Second night they would not allow room inspection prior to moving rooms. It was a terrible experience. We paid up front. Will never do that again and never stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nederland, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
hotel staff,cleanliness,breakfast,overall the hotel rated 80 out of 10..
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Fredericksburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Fredericksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.