Best Western Plus Four Presidents Lodge

Best Western Plus Four Presidents Lodge in Keystone

Best Western Plus Four Presidents Lodge

Best Western Plus Four Presidents Lodge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
24075 Highway 16A
Keystone, SD 57751

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Four Presidents Lodge in Keystone

# 5 of 8 hotels in Keystone
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Four Presidents Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Four Presidents Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Four Presidents Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Allen from Spokane, WA
October 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Easy access from the highway. Very courteous night staff; he was very helpful with an internet issue. The bed was very comfortable with soft sheets.
Food was good but could have been warmer. Room were a somewhat sparsely decorated. We were in a wheelchair accessible room with a huge cavernous bathroom that we didn't like.

Even though the rooms faced the highway, it was very quiet there at night

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Watertown, SD
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff very helpful.
Pool was very gross, dead flies floating in it and water just didn't seem clean. Was there 3 nights and could only use pool the one time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Divide, CO
September 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marlene from Shickshinny, PA
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was super helpful, carrying baggage and giving directions.
No

It was very close to all the venues we visited and made our stay less hectic.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhorn, NE
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location & free breakfast

The water/water pressure shut off while taking shower (happened twice). The elevator broke down, so could not use the elevator for about 1 day. Both of these problems did get fixed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close enough to the city of Keystone but far enough away to get away from the hustle and bustle of the traffic and noise of the people moving around.

Mt. Rushmore was a 5 minute drive from the hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Activities and attractions were a very short drive from hotel. Breakfast was good. If and when I come back to Keystone this will be my hotel choice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Frederika from Omaha, NE
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the front desk person was most helpful when we arrived. The pool was a nice refreshing activity after our nine hour drive to reach Keystone.
Air conditioning was a little loud. TV was a little limited but then we were not there to watch tv.

Hot breakfast was a nice touch and good start to our sight seeing day. It is located in keystone close to Mount Rushmore, the parks and Crazy Horse monument.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Kenosha, WI
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Pool was nice and clean, beds were very comfortable
The cleaning service didnt put the Ironing board away
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Chicago, IL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff are extremely nice and helpful, the beds are very comfortable and the room was really big. Also, the breakfast included fresh scrambled eggs and the coffee was some of the best we had on the trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saline, MI
June 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff were friendly and accommodating.
Breakfast offers were high in carbohydrates.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Four Presidents Lodge
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Four Presidents Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg