BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1900 Stirling Road
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites in Dania

# 7 of 13 hotels in Dania
Based on 359 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Francis from Latrobe, PA
February 9, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
January 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location . . .
it is indeed a 2.5 stars hotel. Served the purpose.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very close to highway and easy access to all roads. Restaurants and bars nearby. Very friendly and clean.
Angela from Parksville, Canada
January 16, 2016
9.0
The room was great...the bed very comfortable, the bathroom was clean, which is something I always look for. The young man on the front desk when we arrived was very helpful.
The hallways look a little shabby, new carpeting would give it the uplift it needs. I felt sorry for the front desk clerk when we arrived, working alone, trying to answer phone calls while serving us with two other parties waiting. He's to be commended.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lou from Valrico, FL
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Price
No
Solo Traveler
Tamuno from Miami, FL
December 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Huntington Beach, CA
November 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff willing to make emergency shuttles to available resturants in middle of major rain storm. Very much appreciated.
Cooked part of breakfast buffet was not ready at 7am. Our shuttle to the Airport needed to depart at 7am.
Couple
Beth from Cary, NC
November 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location
no
Couple
Jeni from Alto, MI
November 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
It's got great proximity to FLL airport - and it had a well-rounded breakfast
Theere was a distinct odor walking the hallway to the room - quite stale/smelly. Not at all appealing.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Falling Waters, WV
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was very good. It's near everything I needed to enjoy a great stay.
The floor in the hotel room was filthly. I was very disappointed.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.