Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites in Dania

Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1900 Stirling Road
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites in Dania

# 6 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Steven from Charlotte, NC
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cora from Grafton, Canada
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The girl at desk was not helpful. I needed 2 bed said she only had 1 king sold out of room. I could go online and reserve a room with 2 beds so I know she was lying. Will not stay here again
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenn Heights, TX
August 6, 2014
8.0
Close proximity to the airport.
Needs new carpet in the room I was in.

The staff was friendly. Enjoyed the free shuttle and breakfadt.

Couple
Rebecca from Palacios, TX
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean & comfortable room.
Had to call the desk 3 times to order a movie. They didn't answer one time.

Very close to airport which made it very convenient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
June 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Close to airport
View from room of what appeared to be a scrap yard

Arrived in town on a late flight. Needed a place close to airport to crash. For this purpose, I'd stay again.

Julio from Bronx, NY
May 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chiquita from Hyattsville, MD
May 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brenda from Durham, NC
May 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel exceeded our expectation in cleanliness and appearance. The pool area was clean and relaxing. I saw no faults for the money we spent on this one night stay. I would recommend it and stay again.
The continental breakfast could of had a non pork meat option on it. It was limited but what to be expected for a continental breakfast.
Couple
Stephen from Somerset, KY
May 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
the staff at the desk and in the breakfast area were very nice.
it was alittle hard to get the elevator in the morning because it seemed that the cleanng staff had to use the same elevators that the clients had to use.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Grand Rapids, MI
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was very spacious and well appointed
to order a movie you needed to call front desk
Reviews of Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg