BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1900 Stirling Road
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites in Dania

# 7 of 13 hotels in Dania
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joel from Steele, ND
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was vary good.
Staff helped only when I really asked and breakfast was not avilible early enough.
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkersburg, WA
July 4, 2016
10.0
Great customer service. Daniel at the front desk went above and beyond to make us comfortable. He saw we had an infant and called to see if we could get a crib, he also went ahead and put us in a larger room just in case no crib was avaliable.
Walls were thin. We could hear our neighbors TV. Luckily they turned it off at a reasonable time. Though I have no doubt the front desk would have handled it appropriately if we called and complained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

George from Atwater, OH
May 28, 2016
10.0
Very friendly staff, loved our stay. Thanks to all the staff.
Solo Traveler
Richard from North Miami Beach, FL
May 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
cheap, good for short stay
carpets inside room are dirty
Group Traveler
Simon from West Hill, Canada
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Near airport, shopping, restaurant.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarenville, Canada
April 27, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Close to the airport. Complimentary airport shuttle.
Staff told me there was a shuttle from the cruise terminal when I called a week before my stay. Staff confused airport shuttle with cruise port and I waited over an hour for a shuttle that was never coming.
Group Traveler
Pauline from London, Canada
April 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
the conscierge was exceptional. He provided assistance with finding a place to eat for supper. his recommendation of the RUstic crab shack did not disappoint and came with a free shuttle!! He was so friendly and accommodating
the room was a bit musty smelling.... need to be dehumidified. it was hard on the allergies.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave Creek, AZ
March 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
March 8, 2016
Couple
3.0
Did not like that the airport shuttle only ran once an hour. We ended up taking a cab as we missed the shuttle by 10min and when we got to the hotel they couldn't find our reservation. It took another 30+min for them to finally get us checked in.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.