Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites in Dania

Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1900 Stirling Road
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites in Dania

# 7 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yogi from Jackson, TN
December 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
The price same if I booked it with hotel
Close to interstate
Couple
Gail from Dartmouth, MA
December 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom very modern. The breakfast not bad.
We were given a smoking room when we reserved a nonsmoking. It was changed but an inconvenience and our room had 2 used facecloths hanging from the shower rod and crumbs on the carpet in front of the bed. Makes us wonder what else hadn't been cleaned!
Couple
Terral from Wadena, MN
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great Staff and nice Hotel, Hotel shuttle was quick.
Group Traveler
Claudette from Wellington, Canada
November 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
good for price
Our first encouter with check in staff was not good. We arrived early (11 am) as we were coming off a cruise. We asked if there was a room to put our luggage and were told a flat no and that we would have to wait till 3 pm for check in.

Wyneta was excellent as she took over from the first man with no social skills and got us a room with in 30min. Get rid of the guy working the front desk and give Wyneta a raise.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Brooklyn, NY
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Service was excellent, staff was very friendly and accommodating.
No.

Overall, a very good experience. I would definitely stay again if I was visiting the area.

Group Traveler
Virginia from White City, OR
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean, employees very nice and great service to port for cruise.
Couple
Nicole from Naples, FL
November 10, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ryan from Spanish Fork, UT
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The lady at the front desk was very helpful when she could not find our reservation right away. She was polite and patient as we took time to figure out what went wrong.
The carpet in our room outside the bathroom was wet. I don't know if the tub leaks or what.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Healdsburg, CA
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Proximity to airport
The fact that the shuttle to/from airport only operated on an hourly basis, not on an as-needed basis.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport South Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg