Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn

Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn in Gilroy

Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn

Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
375 Leavesley Road
Gilroy, CA 95020

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn in Gilroy

# 2 of 11 hotels in Gilroy
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Darryl from Knights Landing, AR
December 13, 2014
7.0
Like many hotels bfast starts too late in the morning.
Not crazy about my room being detached from the lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
December 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the location size of the room and breakfast included. Would recommend to others. Close to nearby services.
No dislikes.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price
Side entrance was not lit up at night. I felt very uncomfortable going from my car to entrance at night - no lighting!
Couple
Raymond from Chico, CA
December 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Our room key card barely worked...multiple tries to open door
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollister, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
I enjoyed cozy room and the friendly staff
I had a hard time figuring out how to get the shower going, but lesson learned.q
Group Traveler
William from York, NE
November 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
This gave us a place to meet with family coming from different directions where we could gather and eat breakfast together etc.
Didn't like the TV's blaring everywhere like the breakfast room and the lobby.
Couple
Tong from Hemet, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
convenient location, friendly staffs.
Traffic noise till midnight.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goleta, CA
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Front desk staff was friendly, the room was slightly updated, TV was good, and shower was good.
The building is old and run down. It looks like they're trying to update some of the room, but perhaps they need to do more work. Noise from the hall is very loud.

I stayed here once before, and this experience was far better. This time, the room was much nicer, so you might get lucky.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rodeo, CA
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg