Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn

Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn

Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
375 Leavesley Road
Gilroy, CA 95020

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn in Gilroy

# 2 of 11 hotels in Gilroy
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Earl from Los Angeles, CA
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location.
Poor service checking in. Room was noisy, not cleaned well.Staff was overwhelmed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
July 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Hotel offered free parking, and easy to find due to it's close proximity to a major highway.
This hotel is not 3 stars. AC unit sounds like it was grinding metal teeth against other metal teeth. The room felt like it was humid inside, and thus an interesting smell permeated throughout. Bathroom lights didn't work properly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was well laid out, the bedding comfortable.
Public spaces (walkways) were dirty
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Queen Creek, AZ
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The price was alot cheaper than hotels in the San Jose or San Francisco areas.
The hotel just looked like it needs to be remodeled. The room smelled very musty. The shower/showerhead looked like something out of the 70s. But at the end of the day it was a place to stop and sleep albeit i couldnt wait to leave the next day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Undersized breakfast room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chowchilla, CA
June 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location is great and the staff that we encountered were very friendly and helpful.
The bed was way too soft.
Business Traveler
Lungala from Los Angeles, CA
May 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
VERY NICE CREW AT FRONT DESK. VERY WARM WELCOME AT CHECK-IN AND CHECK-OUT
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, CA
April 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Extremely Noisy!!!Could not sleep!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Gridley, CA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the spaciousness of the room! I love that there was a balcony, and enough space to slow out things as we had plenty of things.
The towels were like sandpaper. But really I am being too picky. Everything else was fine. Oh, and coffee maker was dirty. ok, that is it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karla from Vallejo, CA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location next to shopping, freeway, gas station and restaurant.
It was a little crowded at the time I had breakfast.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.