Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn

Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn

Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
375 Leavesley Road
Gilroy, CA 95020

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn in Gilroy

# 2 of 11 hotels in Gilroy
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, CA
April 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Extremely Noisy!!!Could not sleep!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Gridley, CA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the spaciousness of the room! I love that there was a balcony, and enough space to slow out things as we had plenty of things.
The towels were like sandpaper. But really I am being too picky. Everything else was fine. Oh, and coffee maker was dirty. ok, that is it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karla from Vallejo, CA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location next to shopping, freeway, gas station and restaurant.
It was a little crowded at the time I had breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Ground, WA
March 31, 2015
Couple
4.0

This is in no way a 3 star hotel. 2 star max. Very disappointing

Business Traveler
Barry from Tustin, CA
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
The room that was allocated to me was a Handicap room with no lip on the shower, loaded the bathroom every time I took a shower. Incredibly noisy, walls and floors paper thin
Couple
Ronald from Sacramento, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
Large room; while at a freeway offramp, i was set back so freeway noise was not an issue.
It was a very noisy hotel -- we could hear conversations on families packing their car at 6 am, people walking down the hall, and probably other rooms.
Business Traveler
Steve from St Charles, IL
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was nice and relatively clean.
The rest of the hotel was run down and dingy. I would not consider this a 3-1/2 star hotel compared to the overall appearance and cleanliness of 3-1/2 star hotels by the major hotel chains.
Francisco from San Jose, CA
February 17, 2015
8.0
Big room
A lot of noise ..you can hear conversation in hall way and people walking in room up stairs also didn't get extra Towles like I requested
Solo Traveler
Phil from Nipomo, CA
February 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Accommodating staff, clean and quiet room. The BEST Best Western that I have ever stayed at!

Great Gilroy location. Near many family restaurants. A very good Best Western hotel!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morro Bay, CA
January 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
The decor and color scheme are very nice and upgraded. The front desk woman wasvery nice and helpful. The rooms have refrigerators and microwave, and are very roomy.The room was very clean.
The hallways need vacuming and cleaning.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.