Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn

Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn

Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
375 Leavesley Road
Gilroy, CA 95020

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn in Gilroy

# 2 of 10 hotels in Gilroy
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Raymond from Sacramento, CA
May 6, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I wanted a clean, quiet room on the top floor and I got just that, no questions asked. Hotel felt safe and relatively modern. Perfect for a business traveler like me or even a family. The hot breakfast buffet was also very decent with real scrambled eggs!
Nope, had a great stay!
Business Traveler
Lungala from Los Angeles, CA
April 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
NICE WARM WELCOME AT FRONT DESK. CHEERFUL YOUNG MAN EVEN IN THE ODD HOURS OF THE NIGHT. THIS IS MY SECOND TIME TO ARRIVE LATE AT NIGHT TO CHECK-IN AND HAD A VERY WARM WELCOME
Couple
Brenda from Manteca, CA
April 24, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sara from Fresno, CA
April 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The decor was nice and accessto direct tv was great!
Slow wireless internet, thin walls, kids running up and down the halls and slamming doors after 10pm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 9, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Ontario, CA
March 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was good.
Elevator was old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pete from Fresno, CA
March 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very easy to check in & check out The staff was very helpful The Breakfast was Great The Best Thing was my Family enjoyed the stay :)
nope
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, CA
March 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Lots of character and very clean. I loved the newly remodeled, clean look and the clean wood laminate floor. What a great idea. The breakfast was super! I love that you can get a complete breakfast. My favorite part was the ingenious pancake machine.
We were in a handicap room with a flat entry shower. The shower leaked a lot of water on the floor. Not sure if it is a drain placement issue or what, but it was pretty messy. Other than that, everything was exceptional.
Couple
Pete from Fresno, CA
February 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
The Service was great, its Good to have smart & nice People to help with our stay,
No
Couple
Loretta from Hillsboro, OR
February 6, 2017
Couple
9.0
The price was right and we like the location. It provided free breakfast which we did not use. The staff was friendly.
The bathroom outlet did not work so we had to use the hairdryer in the bedroom area.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Forest Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.